Eastern European woman Anna

Anna
  • Age: 20
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Eastern European woman Anna
  • ID: 1607058
  • Age: 20
  • Birth Date: 11/01/1991 (Scorpio)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 126 lbs (58 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

Well, if I try to describe my character I will start from the fact that I am a very patient person. I always understand people and I can wait for a long time if it is really needed. I know that real happiness comes to those people who can be patient enough and who can wait for it much as it is required. Of course nothing in this world is falling on your head immediately when you want it. So we should be patient enough to wait some time until it comes to us. The world is plenty of different things. So anyway if we need something, it will come to us exactly at that time when it should come to us, at the better moment. This is my position in life!

Interests

I have many different interests, like everyone in this big world. it is difficult not to be interested in anything when the world around us offers us such a great amount of wonderful things. And of course my interests can be changes up to that conditions that are surrounding me. I am interested in yoga now. I am sure that it helps me to feel better, it even improves my health, and it helps me to calm down n regular life. As life is too much active, and everybody needs to find a way to feel harmony. This is my way. I am also interested in different cultures and religions. I think that it is very interesting to study some information about them. It is impressive and I always discover something new for myself when I read it!!!!

Her Type of Man

My ideal type of man is a man who shares my views. It doesn’t mean that I want him to agree in everything with me!! Of course I appreciate when he has his own point of view. But I just would like to feel the close soul in his world… so our pints of view will be alike… I think that when there are so many conflicts in the world, it is very important to have a person with whom you feel comfortable and safe…. And I am sure that in my family life I will feel this precious harmony!! I will enjoy it with all my heart and I am sure that me and my future husband will be very happy!!!(preferable age: from 30 to 60).

More Anna’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is lounge music and classical music
My favorite movies are dramas! they have such a great sense…
My favorite sport to watch is figure skating
My favorite sport to play is tennis
My favorite flower is pink rose….
In my spare time, I like to go to the theatre an watch all the performances!!!!
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming an actress… =)
10 years from now, I would like to be the best actress ever and have a family =)
My first memory is how I went to the seashore
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris!!! and of course, Opera of Paris! =)
My friends call me Ocharovashka
My first kiss was when I was 6
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is dessert… =)
My favorite food to make is tasty cake!
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live
I dislike people without good taste
My worst characteristic is that I am very critical sometimes… =)
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would like to study abroad
The most important thing that makes a house a home is comfort in everyday life.
Popular search phrases