Russian marriage site: Margarita

Margarita
  • Age: 20
  • Never married lady with green eyes and blond hair.
Russian marriage site: Margarita
  • ID: 1133879
  • Age: 20
  • Birth Date: 07/14/1991 (Cancer)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am kind, charming and caring. I like jokes and I try to enjoy my life. I think that the world is wonderful and we shouldn’t be too serious. I am very friendly and sociable. I like meeting with new and interesting people and I want to fill my life and the life of my relatives with love and care. My family and close people are the most important people in my life, and I cannot imagine my life without them.
Staying healthy is my priority therefore I take pleasure in working out and eating healthy.
I am like a little kitten. I can be capricious sometimes but all I need is love and care.

Interests

I am a person of many interests. I like to have a lot of fun and enjoy every moment of being in this world. I like to dance and enjoy good music. My favorite kinds of books to read are economical ones, but I am also interested in romance and the books about traveling.
I am a good hostess and I love cooking, to make my house cozy, beautiful and comfortable. I try to know something new every day and I want to be well informed about all the current events. I adore communicating with new and intelligent people. It gives me a possibility to become more tolerant and to expand my outlook. I love people and life.

Her Type of Man

I am dreaming about my kind, loving and decent man with whom I can make a strong and reliable family. We will create love, mutual understanding, honesty and respect. It will be great to spend good time together, to share happiness and grief, to feel our love and support in everything we do. We will be like two halves of one the whole. I would like to spend time in nature, to enjoy this beautiful world together, to have warm and quiet evenings at home, dinners with candle light, to be happy with tender and romantic nights when only the moon and the stars above could see us.(preferable age: from 25 to 60).

More Margarita’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is jazz and slowly music
My favorite movies are comedies, dramas and melodramas.
My favorite sport to play is fitness
My favorite flower is all spring flowers!
In my spare time, I like to have a walk with my dog near the black sea!
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming dentist
10 years from now, I would like family and kids!
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris
My friends call me Margo
My first kiss was when I was 17yo
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is sushi
My favorite food to make is fish
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live make up, connection and pink toy bear.
I dislike lie
My worst characteristic is that it is a secret!!!
The most important thing that makes a house a home love and respect!
Popular search phrases