Russian single: Oksana

Oksana
  • Age: 25
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and brown hair.
Russian single: Oksana
  • ID: 1676889
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 06/16/1986 (Gemini)
  • Height: 5’9″ (175 cm)
  • Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Economist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a sensitive woman, with warm and open heart. I am honest and caring. I am like a butterfly: beautiful, tender and bright. I am very optimistic and I love life. We shouldn’t waste our time, so I am trying to live fool life, to do something new, to share good feelings with other people.

Interests

I am very active person and I do not like to waste my time. I like sport and I do jogging in the morning. I like fitness and to times a week I go to the gym. Sometimes I go fishing and camping with my friends, sometimes we do barbecue. I like to read interesting books and some magazines.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for romantic and caring man, but of course he have to be strong and interesting. I want him to be intelligent and respectful.(preferable age: from 20 to 70).

More Oksana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is jazz, pop, R’n’B
My favorite movies are Step Up, Stomp the yard
My favorite sport to watch is tennis
My favorite sport to play is volley ball
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like to do some sport
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is pizza
My favorite food to make is cakes
I dislike lie
Popular search phrases