Woman for marriage Olga

Olga
  • Age: 33
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Woman for marriage Olga
  • ID: 1685954
  • Age: 33
  • Birth Date: 11/27/1978 (Sagittarius)
  • Height: 5’5″ (165 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Accountant
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: Girl-2008
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I am a caring and calm woman. I have positive attitude to the life and I have strong family values. I think that I am a good mother and also I can be a very good partner and companion for the right man. I am very caring and tender person. It is very important for me to love and to be beloved. I can say that I am a romantic and affectionate woman; I have a big desire to love and to be beloved. I have easy going personality and also I am always ready to try something new and to change my life to the better. I believe in destiny and I think it is very important to be always open to the new opportunities in the life. I love the life and I love people and I always value communication with the interesting people. I like to learn new things and to develop my personality! I am here because I want to meet a very special man and I am ready to change my life!!!

Interests

I don’t have many hobbies because I have a very simple lifestyle, but I like spending time outdoors and also to go out with my friends. I enjoy going out to some interesting places like theatres, art galleries, parks, rivers and other places. Sometimes I enjoy bowling and I like dancing, but I don’t do it very often. It is very interesting for me to read new books and to watch new movies. I love cooking and spending time at home with my relatives, family, and friends and with my daughter. I love animals and also I like gardening. I have beautiful flowers in our family house. I like pets and I love nature. I think that I would like to travel and to visit the world, because I want to know more about the life of different people in different countries.

Her Type of Man

My dream is to meet a man who is serious and positive, who is honest and sincere, a man who wants to love and to be beloved, who enjoys simple things in the life and loves to have a family life with the beloved woman. I would like to be with the man who is strong and who is able to make decisions, I want to be with the person who knows what he wants from the life and who is ready for the new experience and for the commitment to our relationship.(preferable age: from 38 to 65).

More Olga’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop and classical music, also I like love songs and instrumental music.
My favorite flower is rose and orchid, and also wild flowers.
In my spare time, I like watching movies, cooking, spending time on the nature and just relaxing and dreaming…
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a doctor.
10 years from now, I would like to live my life and to enjoy it, to share it with the special man.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Greek Islands and Seychelles, also I dream about visiting England and Australia.
My friends call me Olya.
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is summer and spring.
The most important thing that makes a house a home love and care.
Popular search phrases