Russian woman online Liliya

Liliya
  • Age: 23
  • Never married lady with green eyes and black hair.
Russian woman online Liliya
  • ID: 1585252
  • Age: 23
  • Birth Date: 09/21/1988 (Virgo)
  • Height: 5’9″ (175 cm)
  • Weight: 130 lbs (60 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Masseur
  • Education: College degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

“My life is brilliant, my love is pure…” – this is how I can characterize me and my life! My dreams are my reality and my reality is open for everyone who is ready to accept it. My world is made of love, passion, smiles, wonders, brightness, impressions, butterflies, children, candles, melodies, poetry, surprises, contrasts, gestures, glances, movies, chocolate… I can’t wait to share my world with someone special! Together we will work magic!

Interests

I am a stylish, passionate woman. I love nature, love songs around the campfire, the smell of wet leaves, the brilliance of the snow under the sun. A lot of things around me bring me joy. I know how to enjoy every day, go forward and not look back. Everywhere where I appear, it is fun, my friends are always happy with me. I want to get out of life everything, what is possible! And very much want to find love.

Her Type of Man

It is good to believe – You are. Somewhere.
Just be yourself, because love is accepting everything in your partner…
I am sure here there is a real Man specially for me;)(preferable age: from 25 to 57).

More Liliya’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is in style of soul, dancing
My favorite movies are comedies and science fiction
My favorite sport to watch is tennis
My favorite sport to play is fitness
My favorite flower is white roses
In my spare time, I like I like being on nature, meet friends, walk together along the city
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming actress
10 years from now, I would like to have family, children, stable life.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I would like to go to Bali or exotic island together
My friends call me Lili
My first kiss was when I was 17
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is Italian, Japanese, European cuisine
My favorite food to make is salads with seafood
I dislike when people lie
The most important thing that makes a house a home family
Popular search phrases