Eastern European woman Olga

Olga
  • Age: 27
  • Never married lady with green eyes and blond hair.
Eastern European woman Olga
  • ID: 1679236
  • Age: 27
  • Birth Date: 09/04/1984 (Virgo)
  • Height: 5’2″ (157 cm)
  • Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: Girl-2008
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Kherson, Ukraine

Character

I am a woman who is purposeful, responsible and self-sure. I have the good sense of humor. I am optimistic and romantic person. I enjoy my life every day and every minute. I am sincere and tender woman. I love kids and I am a family-oriented person. I have the family values and I am a one-man woman. I believe in destiny and I am serious in my intentions to find my soul mate. I have my own aims and goals and I will do all my best to be successful in their achievement.
I don’t like lie and hypocrisy. I prefer to communicate with people who are open-minded and sociable, honest and reliable. I can’t be friends with a person who I can’t rely on.

Interests

One of my interests is make up. I think that any woman should take care about her skin and body. I want to learn all the secrets of skin care and how to inflict the make up in a right way.
My hobby is collecting toys. When I enter the room where lot of toys are on the arm-chair and sofa my mood and condition becomes much better. I don’t know why but toys make my eyes happy.
Also I like hiking and camping. I like having time outdoors. I would like to try climbing and diving. I think sport and healthy food is the way to be in a good fit. So, I don’t like the fast food. I like cooking and I cook very well. My favorite dish to cook is golubtsi.

Her Type of Man

It is very difficult to describe a type of person you are looking for. But I will try. I hope you will understand what a man I am looking for. When I am with him, I feel alive. He brings to me a happiness that no one else ever could. He brings to me a love I have never known before. I could not imagine what my life would be like without him. He should touch my heart in ways no one could ever comprehend. I love being with him and I want to spend the rest of my life with him. I don’t need a perfect man. No one is perfect.
I need a man who knows how to respect, support and care. I need a man who can tell me that I am the only woman in his life. He should be faithful and honest.(preferable age: from 32 to 60).

More Olga’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop
My favorite movies are Titanik, Per Harbour
My favorite sport to watch is sport dancing
My favorite sport to play is volleyball
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like doing lot of different things
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a teacher
10 years from now, I would like live happily with my family
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris
My friends call me Olya
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is sea food, sushi, salads, fruits
My favorite food to make is borsch
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live now
I dislike broken promises
My worst characteristic is that i don’t know))))))))))))
The most important thing that makes a house a home coziness. love. children
Popular search phrases