Pretty Russian girl Maria

Maria
  • Age: 18
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Pretty Russian girl Maria
  • ID: 1688271
  • Age: 18
  • Birth Date: 09/26/1993 (Libra)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Philologist
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I can say that my personality combines different qualities. I am serious, sincere, open, honest, kind and friendly with people. I am goal-oriented, straightforward and ambitious at work. I do not give up easily and I always try to achieve what I want.
And I am kind, loving, affectionate and caring with the people whom I love. People say that I am not boring to be with, that I have good sense of humor and that I am a good friend…

Interests

The life is not interesting and boring if we just sit and do nothing. But I like to feel the excitement and joy. And only the dear people and favorite things can give these feelings. So, I enjoy spending time at home with my family and dear friends. I like to go out and to have fun with the friends. I like to do sport and to keep fit. I love animals and children. And I love to spend time with them and to watch them playing.
I like to be busy and to keep my body and my mind active.

Her Type of Man

I would like a man who can be my other half and partner in life. I am looking for a man with a positive attitude, someone who can smile and who is happy. I appreciate cleanness.
I would like my beloved man to be family-oriented and put family interests first. I would like a man who is willing to have children. I look for the man who will show me his passionate love and who will ask for marriage(preferable age: from 20 to 60).

More Maria’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classical music
My favorite movies are “Titanik”
My favorite sport to watch is football
My favorite sport to play is fitness, swimming
My favorite flower is roses
In my spare time, I like I go to the gym
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming go to the moon
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Chicago
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is Italian cuisine
My favorite food to make is meat dishes
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island man, matches, an ax
I dislike slovenliness, lack of education
Popular search phrases