Beautiful Russian bride Evelyn

Evelyn
  • Age: 19
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Beautiful Russian bride Evelyn
  • ID: 1688592
  • Age: 19
  • Birth Date: 09/24/1992 (Libra)
  • Height: 5’8″ (174 cm)
  • Weight: 122 lbs (56 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Lawyer
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Advanced
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a cheerful and kind young lady and I have a good sense of humor. I am opened for new impressions and I like to get new knowledge, to learn something new and to communicate with different people. I like to travel and I get pleasure from different kinds of trips. I like to travel to the places where it is possible to get pleasure from a good service and I also like to travel to the places where I can spend more time in nature. I am a very romantic woman and I dream about a man who’ll be able to turn my life into a fairy tale full of love and happiness. I hope to find a man that to share my interests with him and to become his faithful friend, loving wife and a good mother for our future children. Probably somebody thinks that I am too young for building strong relations and creating of my own family, but I want to say I really feel I need it. I do not want to waste my time on unserious relations and I want to find the only man to spend the whole my life with him. I am really ready

Interests

I like to read different kinds of literature and I get pleasure from many genres. I like to listen to music and to communicate with my friends. I like to go in for sports and I always take care about my appearance. One of my favorite hobbies is painting and I spend much time doing it. I am a very creative person and I like to do something by my own hands. My man will never be bored with me, because I know how to get pleasure from this life and I know how to spend free time in the best way.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a family oriented man who knows what he wants from his life, values family relations and knows how to treat his woman and to make her happy. He should be serious in his search and be really ready for responsibility for his future family and people who’ll be near with him.
I hope to find a clever man who can defend his point of view. He should go in for sports and take care about his body and soul. I am looking for a communicative and kind man with a good sense of humor , a man who loves life in all its variations and knows how to get pleasure from every moment of it. I do not lose my hope to find him because I know my fate is waiting for me and we’ll meet soon. Who knows? Maybe it is you?(preferable age: from 30 to 50).

More Evelyn’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I like Trance, Dub Step, Hip Hop and Pop music.
My favorite movies are My favorite movies are “Moulin Rouge”, “Color of Night”, “Equilibrium”, “Field of Darkness”, “Troy” and “Dudes”.
My favorite sport to watch is I prefer not to watch sport, I prefer to go in for sports.
My favorite sport to play is I like to play volleyball
My favorite flower is I like orchids.
In my spare time, I like I like to do many interesting things when I have free time. What can be better than communication with friends? As one of my favorite interests is painting, I like to paint when I have free time and I get a lot of pleasure from it. I like to go to exhibitions, to read and to listen to music.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming A teacher
10 years from now, I would like To become very happy in marriage, to have children and a husband who’ll be the best man for me. I also would like to become a good specialist in a field of jurisprudence.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I would like to visit Italy
My friends call me Malinka
My first kiss was when I was When I was 13 years old.
My favorite season is I like summer, because of sun, good mood and more opportunities to travel in an active way.
My favorite food to eat is I like health food, because I take care about myself.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island I’ll take water, food, and a hat
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live I love my city Odessa but I’ll be very happy to live in a place where my love lives.
I dislike I do not like rude people
My worst characteristic is that A low intelligence
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would like to repeat my studying on the second course of University.
The most important thing that makes a house a home A cozy house and people who value and love each other.
Popular search phrases