Meet the love. Pretty woman Anna

Anna
  • Age: 18
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and brown hair.
Meet the love. Pretty woman Anna
  • ID: 1681360
  • Age: 18
  • Birth Date: 05/02/1993 (Taurus)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Designer
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

Are you ready to meet face of face woman of high moral integrity, caring ,intelligent, honest, loving easygoing person, open minded woman? I am a easy going woman, friendly and lover of children. Who loves to go out and have a good time. I treat people the way they want to be treated and I don’t let people take advantage of me.
I’m pretty shy until you get to know me, but i still dont let everything out. I try hard not to judge people, because I know everyone has their flaws but that is what makes us beautiful. I am a very down to earth person and I just want to have fun and enjoy life.

Interests

I am a designer clothes that’s I like very much.And my favorite interests is a singing in karaoke and in a shower. I like running in the morning near the sea .From all types of music I prefer classic.I love to have a good time with my friends. I absolutely cherish my friends and will be there for them till the end. I want to learn and explore the world around me. If there is something else you want to know, feel free to ask.

Her Type of Man

I’m interested in meeting someone who is very goal-oriented in his personal life and his career, likes a fun night out and quiet nights me one who is adventurous, sociable/outgoing, and cultured; someone who values family, , social life, and helping others; someone who is active, is athletic and likes to do outdoor activities; someone who is patient, sensitive, empathetic and supportive, a very good communicator, and especially someone who makes me laugh. I also would like someone who is affectionate and cuddly. I am willing to relocate as soon as I found the right one.
I am looking to meet an attractive, intelligent, honest person who likes to have a good time and is fun to be around.(preferable age: from 30 to 55).

More Anna’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classic
My favorite movies are romantic
My favorite sport to watch is soccer
My favorite sport to play is run,swimming
My favorite flower is violet
In my spare time, I like walking near the sea
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming be similar my mother
10 years from now, I would like have my family
My first memory is my birthday
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Greece
My friends call me Aska
My first kiss was when I was 13
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is shrimp and mashed potatoes with mushrooms
My favorite food to make is chicken baked in a sleeve
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island sunblock, a refrigerator with food, matches
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live same time
I dislike when raise the voice on me
My worst characteristic is that too many sleep
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, another place of learning
The most important thing that makes a house a home woman and beloved man
Popular search phrases