Russian woman love Katherine

Katherine
  • Age: 25
  • Never married lady with hazel eyes and black hair.
Russian woman love Katherine
  • ID: 1668891
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 11/25/1986 (Sagittarius)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Florist
  • Education: High school
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I am joyful and always smiling person. Kind, and friendly. I love every minute of the day I live but love sleeping in the mornings too.I am impulsive, passionate, decisive, well-mannered and easy-going person. I am friendly and can easily find contact with different people.
Just greatful to God for everything.

Interests

I love to go to gym. Read books, love walking in the parks. Often visit friends and they visit me too. Enjoy flowers and love to make different compositions from beautiful gifts of nature.

Her Type of Man

kind and loving, Understanding and caring. I see him as interesting, active, generous, educated, down-to-earth man, energetic, a bit romantic, and sexual. A man with who I would feel myself adored and cared, protected and desired… someone who can tell me what is important to him; someone who can laugh and smile with me; someone who can enjoy a quiet evening or a lively night out…someone who can make my life better….(preferable age: from 25 to 65).

More Katherine’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classic and pop
My favorite movies are the lord of the ring, freedom,
My favorite sport to watch is big tennis
My favorite sport to play is runing
My favorite flower is orchid
In my spare time, I like to stay in bed and read, if it’s a sunny day go for a walk in the parks. Gather different flowers and leaves and all sort of things I see as a beautiful gift of nature.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming an actress
10 years from now, I would like to live near the sea with my family and be deeply in love with the man of my dreams
My first memory is the first day in the school. My first school uniform and flowers and happy face of my mom.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Holland, they have all the flowers in this world. Thailand and Other parts of Asia too.
My friends call me Kathya
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is Vareniki
My favorite food to make is vareniki
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Matches, knife and the man I love.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live 16th Century
I dislike cheaters
My worst characteristic is that I easily trust people
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, live my life once again
The most important thing that makes a house a home love and understanding in the heart of people that live in it.
Popular search phrases