Free Russian girl Anna

Anna
  • Age: 25
  • Never married lady with hazel eyes and brown hair.
Free Russian girl Anna
  • ID: 1582684
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 03/24/1987 (Aries)
  • Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (53 kg)
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Economist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

My name is Anna. I am a young and lively woman that wants to meet her loving and only man and to create a happy and solid family with him. I have recently graduated from the University of Economy and Management. I studied and I worked at the dance team at the same time, which is why I was able to visit several countries. I liked travelling a lot! It is one of my passions now!))) I am studying at the school of make-up designers and probably in the future I will actualize my wishes in this profession. I wish to share my warmth, my success and to give love to my only one. If you look for the same as I do, you can write me and we will see if there is a sparkle between us…

Interests

I have various and versatile interests and hobbies. I like to study different things and spheres of life-psychology, design, architecture, style, everything that is connected with art and everything that is created with hands of talented people. Sometimes it produces some special sensation in your soul, you are able to perceive the music of the heart and it makes you feel delight! Have you ever felt it? I enjoy keeping fit, and knowing more about healthy nutrition. I admire going in for yoga, meditation, I like travelling so much! I like to listen to nice and good quality music.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man who is an accomplished person, who knows what he wants and realizes how to achieve his goals in life. He should be confident, wishing to build a family. He should have a kind and warm heart the same as me and also a perfect sense of humor). He shouldn’t have any harmful habits. He should be able to treat a woman in a proper and worthy way.(preferable age: from 28 to 48).

More Anna’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I enjoy chill out music very much (Buddha Bar, Café del Mar), jazz and smooth jazz.
My favorite movies are I like such movies as “The Notebook”, “A Good Year”, “Under the Tuscan Sun”, “The Hangover”, “50 First Dates” and “Angel-A”.
My favorite sport to watch is If I would make a list of sport programs for watching them at home I would start with such a dynamic and unpredictable game as football, then box and also figure skating to finish up).
My favorite sport to play is I like playing beach volleyball, table tennis, fast car riding and also horse riding sport.
My favorite flower is These are absolutely my two favorite kinds of flowers-a rose and an orchid!
In my spare time, I like I like to travel, learn more about psychology, design of interior and fashion. I like to visit seminars for personal growth. I am also interested to learn more about healthy way of life-healthy nutrition and sport. I just adore visiting jazz cafes!
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming I dreamed about being a traveler or a director!)
10 years from now, I would like I would like to be a mother of a first grade pupil, a wife of a loving husband and also an accomplished business woman.
My first memory is When I saw the endless sea with the eyes of a child), I wished to perceive high horizons, the same as this marvelous vast…
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I would love to enjoy the beaches and the sun of the Seychelles, to drink a cup of coffee gazing at the Eiffel Tower and to see the sunrise in Venice…
My friends call me My friends call me “adviser to president”.)))
My first kiss was when I was When I was five a boy in the kindergarten dared to kiss me and he was attacked a bit) as my father had taught me.
My favorite season is My favorite season is summer for sure), as in winter I turn into a little teddy bear and hibernate)!
My favorite food to eat is I like Korean and Italian food most of all.
My favorite food to make is I like to cook and I can cook Ukrainian borsch and different sea food dishes well.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island I would take a map and a guide book where the location of the treasure is shown and also a flying carpet!)
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live If I had a choice I would choose the 22nd century as all the previous eras are some peculiar stages of development and future contains a lot of mysteries as it is a collection of experience of all the eras!
I dislike I do not like to wake up early in the morning, to be in the company of people I am not interested in, hypocrisy, meanness, falsehood.
My worst characteristic is that It is straightforwardness and also sometimes I like to sleep up to midday).
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I wish to feel love again.
The most important thing that makes a house a home Love and care and also mutual understanding make a home out of a plain house.
Popular search phrases