Gorgeous Russian wife Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 23
  • Never married lady with gray eyes and brown hair.
Gorgeous Russian wife Ekaterina
  • ID: 1683712
  • Age: 23
  • Birth Date: 03/13/1989 (Pisces)
  • Height: 5’6″ (169 cm)
  • Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Secretary
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I am kindly-hearted person. I don’t like to show my emotions only in some rare cases and only with people that are very close to me. I think its so much better to stay friendly in any case with other people because I don’t like to argue with others. There is a lot of tenderness in my heart that i could share with a man. I love to give and not to take. I am very optimistic girl. If I have any problems I am trying to find something good and funny. I can laugh at myself, sometimes it really helps in life. I know that mistakes are like experience and I never look back. I am trying to move forevard because I am very goal oriented girl. One of my future goals is to build a family. I can be a good housewife and take care of my house and my future kids. I love to spend time with friends and to have fun as well, but family for me should be all the time at the same place. I am kind and open to everything new and unknown. I am ready for LOVE.

Interests

I like to write poems about love and of course I am not showing them to anybody. But I also have a dream. My dream is to make a scenario for an amazing film about love, where complicated story will be develloped and with the real hero who will save his woman at the end. I love movies and my favorite film is “Autumn in New York”. I am always inspired by walking in the amazing yellow autumn park. I love to spen time somewhere far from the noisy city. I love to travel and my dream is to visit New York on the New Year’s eve. I am very open minded person so I would like to discover another cultures,people and their behavior. Sometimes I am writing stories. I wish that my love story that I am dreaming about will become real someday, that’s way I am here. I am looking for my real story of relationship. Maybe I am too romantic but I believe in love..real love that will connect to hearts together and never go away.

Her Type of Man

The man should be strong but kind inside..the one who could take care about his family, his woman. He will be faithful and devoted to me. never betray me. Be inspired of my with love for Him(preferable age: from 26 to 67).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is jazz
My favorite movies are Pump fiction
My favorite sport to watch is Formula 1
My favorite sport to play is tennis
My favorite flower is orchids
In my spare time, I like walk in the park
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming actress
10 years from now, I would like have huge family in noisy house with the man who loves me,we have two kids and we go all together for fishing, hunting, having fun, walking in the park or traviling with all our family
My first memory is I remember as I was first time at the sea-side,here in ukraine.I was school-graduate,so I have clear memories. And when in the evening I came to the sea, just to see it at last!There were a time of sunset..that was amazing..I even cried from this beauty!
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Italy, Mexico
My friends call me Kate
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is Summer
My favorite food to eat is fish
My favorite food to make is apple pie
I dislike when people cheats
My worst characteristic is that I am perfect
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, No regrets
The most important thing that makes a house a home kids
Popular search phrases