Russian brides club: Anna

Anna
  • Age: 27
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and blond hair.
Russian brides club: Anna
  • ID: 1144634
  • Age: 27
  • Birth Date: 03/22/1985 (Aries)
  • Height: Array (0 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: German
  • Residence: Krivoy Rog, Ukraine

Character

I am interesting, patient and hard-working girl. I like children very much, thats why i am a teacher.I have great sense of humor and enjoy kidding. I am kind, modest, soft-hearted, optimistic, very loving romantic, caring, tender, elegant, compassionate, friendly, well-mannered, hard-working, balanced, loving children, thoughtful

Interests

I am fond of sport.I have been playing basketball since 10 years old.I also visit fitness club regulary.I adore reading books very much,my favourite one is ELEVEN MINUTES by Paulo Quelio.I am interested in writing down aphorisms of well-known philosophers and writers.I like to meet different people and get something interesting from them.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a kind, cheerful, romantic, considerate, friendly, cheerful, intelligent, well-mannered, hard-working, compassionate, balanced, honest, energetic, fair man.(preferable age: from 30 to 45).

More Anna’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is enigma
My favorite movies are “Gladiator”, “Mr and mrs Smith”, “Pretty woman”
My favorite sport to watch is football
My favorite sport to play is basketball
My favorite flower is lily
In my spare time, I like go to the fitness club, reading books, helping my grandmother, listen her advices, watch interesting movies.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming super model
10 years from now, I would like sitting on the ocean coast with my soulmate, we are enjoying happy hearts’s melody and funny children’s games.
My first memory is when i was a little girl I fed homeless animals.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Venice, Paris
My friends call me Honey Bear, Anchik
My first kiss was when I was 13
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is seafood
My favorite food to make is fish, speccial salad
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island interesting book, honey, knife
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live 15 centuries
I dislike Greed, indifference, arrogance
My worst characteristic is that trustfulness
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, The big campaign with my family
The most important thing that makes a house a home the warmth in the soulmate’s eyes
Popular search phrases