Sexy Russian Woman Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 30
  • Divorced lady with brown eyes and black hair.
Sexy Russian Woman Ekaterina
  • ID: 1686737
  • Age: 30
  • Birth Date: 12/10/1981 (Sagittarius)
  • Height: 5’5″ (165 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lbs (65 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Boy-2006
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a very gaily, optimistic, sincere, honest, loyal, reliable and responsive person. I do respect other people and their opinion about different things, but also I have my own one ;))). I like to listen to a person, but at the same time I am a very communicative lady as well (as we all I guess ;))), I like flirting, friendly conversations, to share my thought, dreams and desires with my close people ;). I am many-sided and mature woman, who is kind and who knows what it means to help others! Family is the main is my life. I am hard-working, interesting and I like to learn new things very much. If to say in few words: I am a good person ;). Hopefully I am a kind of a woman you are looking for ;).

Interests

I am a great fan of football ;))). My favorite team is Barcelona! That is why I dream to visit this city someday and of course together with my beloved one! I love cooking and especially cakes. My favorite one is “Napoleon” and what kind of cakes you prefer? ;)) I like walking, reading, traveling (especially I like mountains. Every year in summer I visit Carpathian Mountains and enjoy my vacation there). I like good movies and relaxing music, I like to sew and to knit very much as well ;).

Her Type of Man

My man should have a strong spirit, but it does not mean that he needs to be rude or aggressive! I am a very calm person and I need a man with good heart as well. A man for whom his family is on the first place. Who sincerely want to find a good woman here… Maybe not a model and maybe not Angelina Jolly, but a woman who would give her heart and her life in your hands!(preferable age: from 35 to 45).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is our and foreign Pop, I prefer light and relaxing music, which always makes me to remember that life is beautiful! 😉
My favorite movies are “The last Samurai”, “Stepmother”, “Pretty Woman”, “Bodyguard” and many others
My favorite sport to watch is football
My favorite sport to play is fitness
My favorite flower is tulip
In my spare time, I like to do something interesting! I am very creative and active person, but everything depends on my mood. Of course after my dear son was born – I prefer to spend as much time as I can together with him!
10 years from now, I would like to have lovely and happy family and a good job, which will help me to stay interesting for people who know me and to develop myself as a person
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Barcelona
My friends call me Katia
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is cheese ;)))
My favorite food to make is cake “Napoleon”
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island are my son and maybe my future children, if I have ones, my beloved one of course and matches ;))))))
I dislike silly people, people who like to say lies and also greed
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would see the first smile of my child, when he looked at me
The most important thing that makes a house a home is a family, which fills this house with love, tenderness, friendship and harmony!
Popular search phrases