Russian girl to marry: Serafima

Serafima
  • Age: 30
  • Never married lady with green eyes and chestnut hair.
Russian girl to marry: Serafima
  • ID: 1683301
  • Age: 30
  • Birth Date: 02/24/1982 (Pisces)
  • Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Engineer
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a charming, nice girl. I am a very communicative person and I like to get to know something new for me. I have a lot of friends and I like to spend my free time with them. They tell that I have a good sense of humor. I like joking. And I think it is good qualities in me. I do not smoke; I think it is bad habit. I go in for sport. It is not only useful for my health it helps to keep my body in a good shape.

Interests

I have many interests. I like reading. I think it is very good way to spend free time. I like to read detectives and romantic stories. I think that everyone dreams about love. That is why it is very useful to dream about happy love.))) I like listening to music. I like different kind of music but most of all I like popular one. I also listen to classical music. I like to listen to music by Chopin and Chaikovskiy. I like to go to the opera.
I like traveling. I visited many Ukrainian cities. I want to tell you that my country is very beautiful. There are many good and interesting places here. I want to tell you that I have a very good voice. I like singing very much.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for the man with whom I will be happy. I want him to love and support me. I want to share the good and bad moments of our life together. I want to create a happy and strong family. I hope my future husband will love me and our children. I want him to be a good friend for me. And in my turn I will be a good friend for him. I think it is very important when people who love each other respect and understand each other.(preferable age: from 30 to 60).

More Serafima’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classical
My favorite movies are different
My favorite sport to watch is different
My favorite sport to play is tennis
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like to do whatever I want
My friends call me Fima
My first kiss was when I was 7
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is salad
My favorite food to make is salad
I dislike lies
Popular search phrases