Woman for marriage Olga

Olga
  • Age: 33
  • Never married lady with gray eyes and brown hair.
Woman for marriage Olga
  • ID: 1688395
  • Age: 33
  • Birth Date: 06/13/1978 (Gemini)
  • Height: 5’9″ (176 cm)
  • Weight: 126 lbs (58 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Nurse
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: Girl-2001
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Character

Nice to meet you here! I am a pretty active person with an positive outlook. I am kind and generous, my friends say that I am a good friend. I am a person with a sensual and tender soul and a good sense of humor.

Interests

I like sports very much and when I have free time I go to practice badminton. I like to walk in the nature and to enjoy its beauty. I like to make my home a comfortable and cozy place. I also like to listen to good music and to follow my healthy way of life.

Her Type of Man

I dream to find a caring and reliable man. A man who caries the responsibility for the things he does. I see this man as a person with a positive out look and a good sense of humor. The man of my dreams is active and he likes sport. I would like us to share many common interests and hobbies. He is an intelligent person and he likes what he does. But what is most important he wants to be happy with his family.(preferable age: from 35 to 45).

More Olga’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classic rock
My favorite movies are ironic comedy, thriller
My favorite sport to watch is none
My favorite sport to play is badminton
In my spare time, I like to read
10 years from now, I would like to have a family, two children, nice home and good job
My first memory is birth of my daughter
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit any ski resort
My friends call me Olchik
My first kiss was when I was 16
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is any vegetables, pasta
My favorite food to make is ragout (stew)
I dislike egocentrism
The most important thing that makes a house a home my family
Popular search phrases