Beautiful Russian bride Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 29
  • Divorced lady with brown eyes and blond hair.
Beautiful Russian bride Ekaterina
  • ID: 1650124
  • Age: 29
  • Birth Date: 03/27/1983 (Aries)
  • Height: Array (0 cm)
  • Weight: 130 lbs (60 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Veterinarian
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Boy-2007
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I think I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourceful, eager, witty and warm. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts beet together we’ll do anything that we dream about. I have a good heart; I am a loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, and honest. My dream to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love. I am loving and caring. I try that my glamour and femininity should reflect around my home in the street in the society. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life’s partner.

Interests

I like to write poems. I like to read books. I know much about secrets of universe. What dreams do you have? I like nature, and also interested in astrology, spirituality, numerology. I’m good in cooking, swimming. What food do you prefer to eat? I love to paint, I have a lot of pictures, I love to read, I believe in past lives and in another worlds. I adore animals!

Her Type of Man

It would be desirable to get acquainted with an energetic man who prefers an active leisure and a variety in life to a long sitting in front of the TV, who has a sense of humor, kind, sensitive, respectable and lavish. I want to meet a romantic kind honest and loyal man, who will be my second part and with whom I can fill myself comfortable. I would like to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. I have a lot of love I want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return.(preferable age: from 30 to 60).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop music
My favorite movies are comedies
My favorite sport to watch is volley ball
My favorite sport to play is volley ball at the beach
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like to have active rest
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a doctor
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit France
My friends call me Katyusha
My first kiss was when I was 7
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is salad
Popular search phrases