Dating Ukrainian woman: Elena

Elena
  • Age: 18
  • Never married lady with hazel eyes and fair hair.
Dating Ukrainian woman: Elena
  • ID: 1690257
  • Age: 18
  • Birth Date: 02/02/1994 (Aquarius)
  • Height: Array (0 cm)
  • Weight: 130 lbs (60 kg)
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Hair Color: Fair
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I’m a young energetic girl, I do rhythmic gymnastics and have good results in this sport, I’m a candidate for master in sports.
I’m very positive, I’m almost always in a good mood, I’m always cheerful and I share my positive mood with everybody.
I love animals, I’m very friendly person by nature, I’m attentive and caring.

Interests

I love singing, that’s why I often visit karaoke with my friends, I get joy from singing, I live a song through and completely dedicate myself to the song.
I like dancing, go shopping, playing different interesting games.
I’m fond of sports and plan to get a master of sports in rhythmic gymnastics.

Her Type of Man

I like men who have sense of humor, with whom it’s not boring, who can take care of me, with whom I can feel safely.
I want my man to be kind and caring, tender and affectionate, to be able to rely on him and to be one whole with him.(preferable age: from 29 to 50).

More Elena’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I prefer rap and club music.
My favorite movies are I like different genres, but most of all comedies and romantic movies.
My favorite sport to watch is Rhythmic gymnastics as I do it myself.
My favorite sport to play is Badminton and volleyball
My favorite flower is Roses and tulips.
In my spare time, I like Spending time with my friends and close people.м
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Olympic champion in rhythmic gymnastics.
10 years from now, I would like To have a strong family and make a trip around the world.
My first memory is When we visited a dolphinarium with my family
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit There are many such places, some of them are Italy, Sweden, France
My friends call me Grizli and Bazyazya
My first kiss was when I was 12 years old
My favorite season is Snowy and beautiful winter, warm letter
My favorite food to eat is sushi
My favorite food to make is French fries
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Clothes, food and water
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live Renaissance
I dislike When people are violent and angry
My worst characteristic is that I’m a vulnerable person and I can be easily offended
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, Visit a competition in Moscow, where I won the first place
The most important thing that makes a house a home Love, warmth and cosyness.
Popular search phrases