Beautiful girl from Ukraine Tatyana

Tatyana
  • Age: 28
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Beautiful girl from Ukraine Tatyana
  • ID: 1660893
  • Age: 28
  • Birth Date: 07/13/1983 (Cancer)
  • Height: 5’7″ (172 cm)
  • Weight: 126 lbs (58 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I think that I am a friendly, easy going and open person. I am very open and optimistic, and in the same time I am very emotional. I can say that I know how to have fun and I have a very good sense of humor, I am adventurous, spontaneous and sexual, passionate and very warm. I have positive attitude to the life, I think that love is the most wonderful feeling in the life and that it is very important to share the lifetime with the right and beloved person. I am here, because I have a hope to find this very special person with the help of this site…

Interests

I have many different interests, but I think that my main interests are dancing, travelling and cooking!! I love dancing and especially Latin American dances, and also I love travelling to different places in my country and overseas. I think it is really great to explore the world around us. And I love cooking, sometimes I cook traditional food like pasta, borsch and okroshka, and sometimes I like to try something very new and unusual and to mix different components creating from them something unique and tasty… I think I will always pamper my man with tasty food…)))

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is open, strong, reliable and confident… I want to be together with the person who knows what he wants from his life, who is optimistic and goal oriented, who loves family life, children and who loves to enjoy this life, to joke and to share wonderful romantic moments with his beloved woman. I would like to be with the man who is romantic and sensual, caring and supportive, a man who wants to love and to be beloved…(preferable age: from 30 to 55).

More Tatyana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is foreign and Russian/Ukrainian popular music.
My favorite movies are Forrest Gump and of course I like watching recent movies and especially comedies…
My favorite sport to watch is tennis and ice skating.
My favorite sport to play is tennis, billiards.
My favorite flower is rose and orchid.
In my spare time, I like to cook, to watch movies and to spend time with my relatives and friends.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a teacher.
10 years from now, I would like to be a happy woman who lives with the beloved man and has good and healthy children.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit tropical islands and the USA, and also Australia.
My friends call me Tanya, Tanyushka.
My favorite season is summer.
Popular search phrases