Online russian bride Olga

  • Age: 23
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and brown hair.
Online russian bride Olga
  • ID: 1685225
  • Age: 23
  • Birth Date: 01/06/1989 (Capricorn)
  • Height: 5’5″ (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lbs (52 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine


I’m serious, but to extent, trusting, the same to extent, sociable and cheerful, sensitive, attentive and responsible. I like order in everything, it really organized and helps to do everything in time…I appreciate a sense of humor in people.. I love to smile too much, coz it makes me happy. I’m communicative, kind, supporting. I have many friends and I really appreciate the dedication of the people.


I have many interests… Movies, books, music, socializing with interesting people – that’s all live inside of me))) I am an optimist and always believe in good things. Even if someone told me false and I know it I’m stilling hope that in this time it will be a truth, maybe I’m a little naïve… I perceive life as an adventure and try to enjoy every moment of it. I love to listen a music, dancing, sing songs… I like to enjoy my time with friends, play in games, go to the cinemas, rest on the nature and many other things… I like flowers… They smells so good))) I like comfort life…. Also I like cats and I’m carried about them… I do very careful)))))))

Her Type of Man

I need a social person who likes to move in different circles, to communicate, to diversify … be strong by nature, but to be able to be affectionate with a woman. I am looking for a reliable man with serious intentions, who already walk up and wants to opt for an attractive girl who will love and respect, appreciate, not to betray. Beside of me, I imagine – responsible, humorous, patient, intelligent, considerate, caring man. I appreciate the loyalty, kindness, sincerity.(preferable age: from 25 to 65).

More Olga’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Pop, Classik, etc…
My favorite movies are Comedy, action, adventure
My favorite sport to watch is Dancing
My favorite sport to play is Volleyball
My favorite flower is Roses
In my spare time, I like Walk down town, to see my friends
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming To be an actress
10 years from now, I would like To have kids and a very friendly family.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Milan
My first kiss was when I was At 15teen)
My favorite season is Most of all it’s a summer
The most important thing that makes a house a home Family and love))
Popular search phrases