Photo model agency: Juliya

Juliya
  • Age: 25
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and red hair.
Photo model agency: Juliya
  • ID: 1113154
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 10/22/1986 (Libra)
  • Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Education: College degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Fluent
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Poltava, Ukraine

Character

I was born in Ukraine. And I live in the greenest town of my country! As well as all Ukrainian girls I am kind and sociable! But besides I want to say my inner world is full of love to my life! I am cheerful person! I do not like to sit at home and to wait when happiness will be knocked at my door! I like to get acquainted with interesting people! I dream of family creation! I adore children! And what to have two of them boy and girl! My heart is open for people which are able to appreciate every minute of their life!

Interests

My most important interest is a life in all its beauty. I like traveling very much! I dream to jump with a parachute! I dream to meet man with kind heart and with adrenaline in blood. I want to love him and to be loved by him! I wish to live happy life together with my beloved partner!

Her Type of Man

I wish to meet a man of my dream! He should be sincere, open-minded, kind, clever and successful person. He should be able and nobility how to love the woman.(preferable age: from 25 to 55).

More Juliya’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Any good music
My favorite movies are I watch everything from romantic movies to historical films
My favorite sport to watch is Figure skating, football, track and field events and boxing
My favorite sport to play is Biking and volleyball
My favorite flower is I like all the flowers, but I am picky with red roses.
In my spare time, I like Rest on the nature with my friends and to have BBQ. I like to lay on the sun and to sunbathe!
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming The stewardess
10 years from now, I would like To have a happy family, cute children, lovely husband and To live enjoying it
My first memory is Sunrise on seacoast
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I would like to make a world tour. But Paris sounds most fantastically
My friends call me Yusia
My first kiss was when I was 13
My favorite season is Summer
My favorite food to eat is Healthy Ukrainian food
My favorite food to make is Just tasty food! The most important thing that would be to cook to whom this food
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island My husband and that is necessary for us we will find together
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live 17
I dislike To be cold:)
My worst characteristic is that Excessive trustfulness and openness
The most important thing that makes a house a home Love and mutual understanding
Popular search phrases