New single woman Karina

Karina
  • Age: 27
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
New single woman Karina
  • ID: 1138140
  • Age: 27
  • Birth Date: 07/12/1984 (Cancer)
  • Height: 5’9″ (175 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (54 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Model
  • Education: College degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a very interesting and active person. I am very kind, calm and devoted. I have a good sense of humor and I am easy-going. I am an optimistic, self-confident, easy-going lady. My friends think that I am very sociable because I like to communicate with people very much. I am a polite, sincere and honest woman. I enjoy my life much.

Interests

I have a lot of interests. I adore singing. I like dancing. And I go in for sport. I also like reading. I think that it is very good if you can find time for reading of a nice book. I like spending time on the fresh air.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a kind, honest, decent and sincere man. And I would like to see him sociable and cheerful. I am looking for a man who is very serious in his intention to create a family.(preferable age: from 31 to 60).

More Karina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is R&B, pop, soul.
My favorite movies are comedies and dramas.
My favorite flower is white and red roses.
In my spare time, I like playing bowling, meeting with my friends. I also like spending time on the open air.
10 years from now, I would like to have a strong and united family. I think that family is the most important part of the people’s life.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit India, China.
My favorite season is spring and summer. I like warm weather and I like sun.
My favorite food to eat is sushi.
My favorite food to make is everything. I can make everything you like.
I dislike lie.
The most important thing that makes a house a home comfort. And the main for home is family with the children, I think.
Popular search phrases