Photo model agency: Viktoria

Viktoria
  • Age: 25
  • Divorced lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Photo model agency: Viktoria
  • ID: 1568175
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 03/27/1986 (Aries)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Salesperson
  • Education: College degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I am an active person with the positive attitude to the life. I have many friends and I think that I am a sociable, open and friendly person. I am interested in many things and I would like to try many things which I have never tried before. I am open for something new and I am not afraid of difficulties in my life. I think that I am kind, sensual, romantic, caring and passionate woman.

Interests

I like to travel and to visit new places, I like to swim, to dance and to invite my friends for the dinner. I like cooking and I do sports regularly. I like to watch good movies and to listen to the music, I tried to play golf and I like it very much, also I like bowling, tennis and table tennis as well. I enjoy skating and an active lifestyle.

Her Type of Man

I wish to find a caring and serious man, who is kind and open, who has ability to love, and who wants to be only with one man. It is very important for me that a man has strong personality and knows very well what he wants from his life. I want to be with the successful and goal oriented person who is ready for the serious relations.(preferable age: from 35 to 52).

More Viktoria’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop music.
My favorite movies are romantic movies and comedies.
My favorite sport to watch is tennis and box.
My favorite sport to play is table tennis and tennis.
My favorite flower is pink rose.
In my spare time, I like to go out with my friends, to travel to the seaside, to spend time with my friends.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a singer.
10 years from now, I would like to make all my dreams true and to enjoy my life with the special person.
My friends call me Vika
The most important thing that makes a house a home love and that everything has the right place.
Popular search phrases