Online Russian single Luiza

Luiza
  • Age: 32
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and chestnut hair.
Online Russian single Luiza
  • ID: 1682903
  • Age: 32
  • Birth Date: 11/04/1979 (Scorpio)
  • Height: 5’5″ (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lbs (52 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I`m very cheerful, easy-going, joyful and caring lady. My friends say I`m very communicative! It gives me real pleasure to talk to interesting and educated people. I`m very curious and always like to improve and develop my knowledge. I think “We live to learn” is my life motto. I`m kind and always help my friend and relatives when they are in need. I can`t stand seeing pain of people who are dear to me. That`s why I always like to share my positive emotions with friends. I have great sense of humor and I like to make other people smile. I believe in real true love, in the life commitment and in happy ends. I`m very romantic and awfully optimistic and I cannot do anything with it. : )

Interests

I like staying active…I lead healthy and active life style. Sport plays great role in my life. It helps me to stay fit and energetic. Maybe that`s why sometimes people don`t give me my age. : ) I love reading and watching interesting movies. I adore cooking. I like trying new recipes and surprise my friends with new culinary “art” works. : ) I adore travelling. I have been abroad for a few times and still dream to see much more than I have already seen. I love listening to music. I like nature. I love being out of town or taking romantic walk in a park or sea shore.

Her Type of Man

I know there are no perfect people in this world. But I also believe that there is someone in this world for everybody. I came here t o find a man with whom I’ll be able to create happiness, paradise on earth, strong and long-lasting marriage. : ) I don`t ask for too much…I just want him to be well-mannered, tactful with good sense of humor, goal-oriented and intelligent. I`d really appreciate if he was decent, kind, caring, with respect for parents and love for kids.(preferable age: from 33 to 49).

More Luiza’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classical music and blues.
My favorite movies are “What Dreams May Come”, “Pretty Woman”, “You’ve Got Mail” and others.
My favorite sport to watch is dancing, aerobics.
My favorite sport to play is …water aerobics.
My favorite flower is rose.
In my spare time, I like going out with friends, travelling, visiting museums or exhibitions, reading, listening to music or cooking…
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a stewardess.
10 years from now, I would like to be a happy wife and raise my own children. : )
My first memory is New Year celebration with my family.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris. : )
My friends call me Lizok, Lizon`ka.
My first kiss was when I was 16 years old.
My favorite season is …I don`t have one particular favorite season. All seasons are beautiful one their own. : )
My favorite food to eat is grilled salmon with vegetables.
My favorite food to make is ..everything… : ))))
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Photo camera, mirror and comb.
I dislike lies.
My worst characteristic is that I`m too trustful.
The most important thing that makes a house a home love and harmony.
Popular search phrases