Woman for marriage Viktoria

Viktoria
  • Age: 18
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and chestnut hair.
Woman for marriage Viktoria
  • ID: 1696863
  • Age: 18
  • Birth Date: 05/28/1994 (Gemini)
  • Height: 5’8″ (173 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Nurse
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I have a quite flexible character, and I am a responsible and friendly girl, I do not like a fuss and I think that it is wasting of time. I love to spend my free time out with my friends and family or at home, reading my favorite books or just watching movies. I am a creative person, my mood may change frequently. I have many hobbies. Especially I love animals, plants, I like to embroider and knit, and cook too.

Interests

I like reading, painting, dancing, acting, drawing, animals, martial arts, philanthropic and humanitarian causes, going to amusement parks, traveling, shopping, going to the movies, spending time with friends.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious and reliable man who doesn’t want to play games and who is ready for serious relationships. I hope to have a kind, reliable, witty and smart man by my side. I prefer goal-orientated men who have many different interests. If you spend all your free time on the sofa in front of the TV then we can hardly match.(preferable age: from 29 to 65).

More Viktoria’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop music
My favorite movies are comedies
My favorite sport to watch is football
My favorite sport to play is badminton
My favorite flower is roses
In my spare time, I like to be happy
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a balerina
10 years from now, I would like to be happy in relations
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Izrael Tailand Cuba Italy Spain
My friends call me Vicky
My first kiss was when I was 17
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is sushi
My favorite food to make is ukrainian
I dislike angry people
The most important thing that makes a house a home a real love
Popular search phrases