Dating Ukrainian woman: Kristina

Kristina
  • Age: 25
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and blond hair.
Dating Ukrainian woman: Kristina
  • ID: 1557491
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 02/27/1987 (Pisces)
  • Height: 5’7″ (171 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Secretary
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

What should I tell you about my character to catch your interest at once 😉 of course it is not that easy to do that, but I will try and I really hope you will like me 😉 I am a kind and tender blond, kind and attentive to people around. I try to be always positive and I lead an active life. What is our life without smiles and laughter? Right? 🙂 I always try to keep my body fit and take care about my health. I just love dancing and practising different kinds of sport.I like to joke and to cheer up but also I admire to spend my time in calm and cozy home atmosphere with my family. I am a responsible and punctual; my friends tell me I am reliable and always ready to come in hard minute. I am confident and know what I want from this life. I like to put the goal and do everything for gaining it.

Interests

I can say I am versatile, because in general I like to do everything that is interesting for me. I like read modern popular magazines and always learn something new. I am fond of fitness, listening to the different types of music. Spending time with my family is a separate and the most important hobby for me and I should tell you I am very good at it 😉 I also have a great dream to visit all of the beautiful places of our huge world.

Her Type of Man

I’m not interested in games and wish to find a life long partner, create a happy and loving family. I wish my future partner to share some of my interests and was ready to get a lot of love and care that I have in my soul and heart. I’d love him to be tender, romantic, cheerful, supportive, caring, faithful, family oriented.(preferable age: from 24 to 50).

More Kristina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I am young lady and of course I like to listen to the club and disco types of the music. But at the same time when I am home alone I like to turn on the recorder and listen to some slow music.
My favorite movies are love stories and comedies. I can name “Lake house” as my favorite romantic movie.
My favorite sport to watch is tennis. I am a great fan of Anna Kurnikova 🙂
My favorite sport to play is I love playing different team games such as bowling and volleyball. There is a team spirit and I like to compete).
My favorite flower is red rose. Once I had a dream where I was on the field of red roses and they were not sharp at all. That was really very pleasant dream and I didn’t want to wake up.
In my spare time, I like to have picnics with my family and friends. We actually do it very often on the weekends. It is our tradition.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a princess 🙂 You know, my mother read me a lot of stories about beautiful princess and prince and of course have always dreamt to be a princess. I hope I will be, at least for my beloved man.
10 years from now, I would like to be near my beloved and have dozen of kids. I love kids and I think it will be great to have them with the person I love. In 10 years I hope I will have them (kids and husband)
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris. I find it the most romantic place I have ever dreamed about 🙂
My friends call me Tina. I like it as I find such call very sweet for me 🙂
My first kiss was when I was 13. I think it is very good age for trying that.
My favorite season is summer because I always have so many things to do! Summer gives us a lot of opportunities to spend and enjoy our free time. I adore swimming in the sea and sun tanning on the seashore.
My favorite food to eat is meat dishes. I like it in very different ways and I often try something new to check if it is tasty.
My favorite food to make is borshch and our traditional food. I like to cook for my family and friends and try to prepare only healthy dishes.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island my beloved, camera and teeth-brush. I think this is all I need if I will be at the deserted island.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live now. I like the time when I live and I do not think I would wish to try time machine 🙂
I dislike people who lie and I cannot stand being alone for too long. I am not that person who likes to be alone in this life. I am a half and I need my second one very soon.
My worst characteristic is that I am too good at times. I just do not have other bad characteristics.
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I think everything that has already happened in our life was on purpose and I am not going to change it. I have no regrets.
The most important thing that makes a house a home love and respect. With these things the house will always be a happy and loving home for the family 🙂
Popular search phrases