Alone woman from Ukraine Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 26
  • Never married lady with green eyes and black hair.
Alone woman from Ukraine Ekaterina
  • ID: 1695208
  • Age: 26
  • Birth Date: 11/27/1985 (Sagittarius)
  • Height: 5’7″ (171 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lbs (62 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: dancing-master
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Not Religious
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Advanced
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Character

I’m creative and reflective person as well as forthright and ambitious.

Interests

One of my hobbies is my work. I’m Arabic dance performer and instructor giving workshops in Ukraine and abroad. I also write articles about different kinds of folkloric Arabic dances and culture of Arabic countries that I visit. I also take interviews with dancer and musicians. My first specialization is sociology and administration and this education helps me in my journalistic activities.
I like cycling and camping with my friends it makes me full of life and energy.

Her Type of Man

I’m looking for man who is ready to build not only interesting conversation but also serious relationship. I don’t care about appearance, inside world is more important to me. My ideal man is sincere, respects himself and other people, tells true and does’t try to to show off. For me LOVE is not just an abstract noun but it’s a verb. To love is to do something that’s why I prefer acts instead of empty romantic words. My beloved should be ready to help if I need it and can accept help from me, he also can listen and hear. I know what I want and I need a man who knows what he wants.(preferable age: from 25 to 67).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Rock, soul, trip-hop, jazz, classical. What I really hate is senseless pop-songs.
My favorite movies are Forrest Gump“ „American Beauty“ „Million Dollar Baby“ „21 Grams“ „American History X“ „Schindler’s List“ „ The Shawshank Redemption“ „Legend of 1900“
My favorite sport to watch is Dance is my life. All kind of movies about dance.
My favorite sport to play is Again dance
My favorite flower is chamomile
In my spare time, I like To write articles, to read and to watch movies
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming pilot
10 years from now, I would like I will have my own dance theater, happy family, great husbend
My first memory is To attend university
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Stockholm (Sweden) Venice (Italy) New York(USA) London (Great Britain) Praha (Czech Republic) Paris(France) and others.
My friends call me Katusha
My first kiss was when I was I don’t remember
My favorite season is From the end of spring till begining of autumn
My favorite food to eat is sweets
My favorite food to make is I like to cook salads
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Beloved man, a tent and a knife
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live There’s no better times then yours
I dislike Roughness disrespect lie
My worst characteristic is that impatience
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would go to ballet class
The most important thing that makes a house a home bed
Popular search phrases