Wife from Russia: Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 27
  • Never married lady with hazel eyes and chestnut hair.
Wife from Russia: Ekaterina
  • ID: 1647845
  • Age: 27
  • Birth Date: 06/03/1984 (Gemini)
  • Height: Array (0 cm)
  • Weight: 124 lbs (57 kg)
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Florist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Character

I am traditionally valued, even old-fashioned in some questions, but in the same time I am energetic and open to new ideas, and I always take the active position in life, do not wait for anything, try to achieve my goals myself. I am romantic and naïve sometimes, trustful and good mixing person. You, the one who is reading these words, can be sure – I am not of those demanding, luxurious women, though may be my photos say the opposite. Write me and I will show the real me – very cozy, caring, loving tender woman.

Interests

I enjoy dancing; I do it for myself now, but will be glad to be your teacher to make a couple (smile). I love life, especially animals and flowers. My love is not just words – I help homeless animals in my city, and I am a florist and have my own flower shop. I am fond of learning English and psychology and reading the literature on these topics. I am sportive girl, healthy and beauty life style are my cups of tea. I enjoy the company of my friends, and I like to stay at home and read a good book or do something about the house. I travel as often as I can, just buy some tour and enjoy the sights and culture of new people and places. All my interests and hobbies are very interesting, but one day I hope they will get even better – it will be the day when I will share them with you (smile)

Her Type of Man

Does a woman really know what man she wants to meet? Please, do not believe it. I don’t know the colour of your hair, eyes, your country and your income, moreover – I don’t care about these things. Just hug me gently and kiss me warmly when I am scared, find what I’ve lost and fix what I’ve broken. And whisper something intimate and funny when we go to sleep – this is very important (smile)(preferable age: from 38 to 59).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is everything I hear around me, depending on my mood
My favorite movies are comedies, melodramas, Soviet movies
My favorite sport to watch is football, boxing, dances
My favorite sport to play is dances, gym
My favorite flower is all of them
In my spare time, I like to go to the gym, learning English, reading
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a teacher
10 years from now, I would like to have happy family, kids and little business
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is sweets
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Bible, photos of my dear people, matches
I dislike irresponsible people
My worst characteristic is that strong character
The most important thing that makes a house a home is loved, and people who live in it
Popular search phrases