Dating marriage agency: Kristina

Kristina
  • Age: 24
  • Never married lady with gray eyes and blond hair.
Dating marriage agency: Kristina
  • ID: 1678699
  • Age: 24
  • Birth Date: 03/31/1987 (Aries)
  • Height: 5’7″ (172 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Advanced
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Sumy, Ukraine

Character

I am kind and intresting woman. Well educated, open mind, friendly. I lilke to meet new people, to open them, their characters, interests.

Interests

In my free time, I like to paint/draw, I used to go to paint studio; swimming pool, gym. I also like to go out to concerts, theatre, opera, cinema with friends or some nice restaurant.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet well educated, intelligent, with good sence of humor, kind and clever man. The most important it is character, style of life and relation to the woman. Respect and Understanding it is great to build a fantastic relationship.(preferable age: from 35 to 50).

More Kristina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop, jazz
My favorite movies are Love and Doves
My favorite sport to watch is tennis
My favorite sport to play is swimming
My favorite flower is violet
In my spare time, I like reading, stay at home, spend time with friends
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming stewardess
10 years from now, I would like have strong family
My first memory is trip to Paris with friends
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Maldives
My friends call me Kris
My first kiss was when I was in the kindergarten
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to make is Ukrainian Borsh
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island matches, book, hair brush
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live this time
I dislike waiting
My worst characteristic is that have none
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, study at the univercity
The most important thing that makes a house a home kids
Popular search phrases