New girl model photos: Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 29
  • Never married lady with gray eyes and blond hair.
New girl model photos: Ekaterina
  • ID: 1687968
  • Age: 29
  • Birth Date: 03/26/1982 (Aries)
  • Height: 6’1″ (186 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (54 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Technologist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a sociable, kind, tender, purposeful, responsible, clever, moreover and beautiful girl. I love when those who surround me are always in a good mood. I like to cheer up not only my mood, but also my friends too. With me you will not become bored! All should be fine not only in our dreams, but also in reality. I appreciate my life and I wish to make happy the one who will take hold of my heart.

Interests

I enjoy sports. I live a healthy and active life style. I do not like to sit at one place. M friends say that it is impossible to get bored with me. I am kind, positive and tender. I like drawing on nails and my friends always asks me draw something beautiful for them.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for decent, manly and responsible man. I want him to be sure in himself. He should be nice and gentle, kind and intelligent, loving and sincere. I want to feel myself with him like behind the wall. I would like him to be stable.(preferable age: from 30 to 60).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I enjoy listening to different kinds of music.
My favorite movies are My favorite movie kinds are comedies and melodramas. I like movies about love.
My favorite sport to watch is I enjoy watching ice skating. It is a wonderful show. Also, I enjoy watching games of big tennis. It is an interesting sport as well.
My favorite sport to play is I enjoy ice skating.
My favorite flower is I love roses. Probably it is tritely, but I find this flower very beautiful. I like when rose has a tender smell. And, this flower links with love most of all. It is beautiful as love and it has spikes. So, we should be careful both with love and roses.
In my spare time, I like I enjoy meeting with my friends, shopping, buy necessary things. I love to cook and I enjoy buying food for preparing it by myself.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming I dreamed to become a doctor at my childhood. I wanted to help people.
10 years from now, I would like I would like to have loving and friendly family.
My first memory is My first memory is my trip abroad. It was a great experience. It brought me a lot of joy and pleasure.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I would like to visit Italy and Paris.
My friends call me My friends call me Katusha, Katya and Katerina.
My first kiss was when I was I was 15 when my first kiss was. It was very tender and sweet.
My favorite season is I love summer very much. It is wonderful, bright, light and positive season.
My favorite food to eat is I enjoy cooking different kinds of meat. I know many recipes and I like well-prepared meat.
My favorite food to make is I enjoy Japanese food, especially sushi.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island I would take one thing. It would be magic Aladdin Lamp. It would be enough.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live I would like to visit era of ball dances. Ladies used to wear such beautiful dresses.
I dislike I do not like lie most of all. This is the worst thing that can be.
My worst characteristic is that It is not easy for me to wake up in the morning. I love to sleep sweetly.
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would go to a cruise again. Travelling is so exciting. It brings a lot of new emotions and excitements.
The most important thing that makes a house a home Thing that makes from house a home is family.
Popular search phrases