Single foreign woman Elena

Elena
  • Age: 41
  • Divorced lady with green eyes and brown hair.
Single foreign woman Elena
  • ID: 1679150
  • Age: 41
  • Birth Date: 11/08/1970 (Scorpio)
  • Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (53 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Not Religious
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Girl-2002
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Illichivsk, Ukraine

Character

I am very honest and open-minded person. And I am kind of nice, talkative but sometimes shy person. I am mature woman but I am open for everything new. I am very exciting to have a new better life.
I am very home-oriented woman. But you will never be bored with me. I love to cook different delicious dishes. I can say I cook very well. It is a great pleasure to cook for my beloved man. It is also a great pleasure to serve a table before eating. I believe woman should create a cozy home.

Interests

I like active kinds of spending my leisure time. I like skiing, climbing, riding a bicycle and others. I am fond of going to the gym also. I go to the gym almost every day. I like do group training and swimming in the swimming pool. It is also very big pleasure to spend time on the beach, in the forest or near the river. I like nature. I am too tired of doing all these things by myself only. I dream about nice evenings and dinners together. I also like watching movies, evening conversations, listening to the classical music, watching exhibitions and performances in the theaters. I really would like to find a man who would share all my hobbies with me. And I would be very happy to share his hobbies. I am sure we would spend a great time together and enjoy being together.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who would like share every moment of our lives together. I would like to be with brave, honest, smart, supportive, understanding, intelligent and sporty man. I will try my best to make my husband feel like the happiest man in the world.(preferable age: from 40 to 80).

More Elena’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classic, jazz, blues.
My favorite movies are dramas, melodramas, comedies, adventures, documentary and based on a real life.
My favorite sport to watch is
My favorite flower is yellow rose and lilies.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming astronaut.
10 years from now, I would like to live abroad with my beloved person, enjoy live together and to have a baby but only if my future husband wants.
My favorite season is spring.
My favorite food to eat is Italian food and all kids of healthy food.
My favorite food to make is salads, roasted vegetables, burgers, steaks, side dishes, pies with various fillings, berry and chocolate cakes and many other dishes.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live in 19th century.
I dislike rude, ignorance, lack of education and intellectuality.
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, it would be a big and honest LOVE.
The most important thing that makes a house a home friendly atmosphere in the family.
Popular search phrases