Free sexy beautiful woman Alexandra

Alexandra
  • Age: 23
  • Never married lady with hazel eyes and brown hair.
Free sexy beautiful woman Alexandra
  • ID: 1584568
  • Age: 23
  • Birth Date: 04/07/1988 (Aries)
  • Height: 5’5″ (165 cm)
  • Weight: 102 lbs (47 kg)
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

Let me tell you some words about me. I am glad to invite you into my inner world. I am an open and frank person. I do not like hiding my real feelings and thoughts. I prefer bitter truth to sweet lies. I always try to be just and fair I think truth will out, according to the saying. I do not accept even white lies…At the same time I am a trustworthy person and I can keep others’ secrets. I think my friends value those quality in me most of all. At the same time, I am rather a sympathetic person and always ready to help people if necessary. In addition, I am always ready to keep an interesting conversation. I am a communicable person and I have may acquaintances. It is easy for me to find a common language almost with all people.
I have always been an initiative person. I am always full of new extraordinary ideas. I like everything unusual and original. Our life is too short to be dull. I try to make it bright and interesting. I am full of optimism, energy and humor. Maybe that is why

Interests

Being active is my main life principle. I like different sports, especially fitness and gymnastics. I adore spending time near the sea. I like swimming and diving very much. I like spending time close to nature, for example somewhere in the forest. I adore camping and picnics. This allows us to recharge our energy, de-stress and simply to realize that we are the inherent part of eternal Mother Nature. This is so important for people who life in big crowded and polluted metropolis.
At the same time, I like dancing. In my opinion, dances give us a powerful energy boost. That is why I like spending time in nightclubs with my friends sometimes (usually on Fridays before the weekend).
Besides, I like reading interesting books (special literature on my future profession but also novels). I think developing our intellectual abilities is very important). I like watching different scientific TV programs (mostly on Geography and history). I like watching movies (mostly comedies) and attendin

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a nice and charming man, with whom we could complete each other. He should be open, broad minded, good-natured and easy in communication. He should be sharp-witted. Mutual understanding is very important for the relations. Therefore, my man should be rater tolerant and ready for compromise if necessary. At the same time, he should not be characterless. He should possess his own strong principles and should be ready to defend them. He should be rather an intelligent person, with whom I could simply discuss different interesting topics. He should be family oriented. He should be reliable, responsible and ready to support his family. It may sound rather common, but I need a husband, who could be a protective wall for me. He should also respect me, at the same time, be worth of my respect, and love too…(preferable age: from 35 to 50).

More Alexandra’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I like dancing. That is why I like dancing and POP music as it is very active and allows splashing out the emotions. Besides, I also like classical music, as it appeals to my inner world, to my soul. When I listen to it, I can release all my thought and feelings, forget about everything and imagine myself in an ideal and beautiful world, full of harmony.
My favorite movies are Most of all I like watching comedies. I possess a good sense of humor. I think that humor and good laughter is the best medicine. Still I prefer old comedies (soviet, Italian, French). They are not simply comedies of position (where people laugh when somebody slips down on a banana peel). Old comedies have a very deep meaning and they refer to very important questions, even social ones. That is why I think the Chaplin was a genius. There was no canned laughter (which I hate so much) in old comedies. Old comedies make us THINK.
My favorite sport to watch is I like watching football, because in my mind the movements of football players are artistic indeed. I am a fan of “Barcelona” team.
My favorite sport to play is I love big tennis, as it is a very active game. It requires a good reaction and much precision. This looks very spectacular. Then I like dancing. This activity (I can not call it a sport) is very feminine and make every girl so gracious. In my childhood, I practiced swimming professionally. Even now I like swimming very much.
My favorite flower is I love almost all flowers. They only must be given me from the whole heart and soul. Still I prefer fresh spring flowers (tulips, may lilies, hyacinths) as they remind me about spring.
In my spare time, I like I do not like being idle and sitting on one place. When I have free time, I like doing some sports. I like simply breeze some fresh air. I like spending time in the open air, somewhere in the forests, or in the park, or near the sea. I like meeting friends and spending time with them somewhere in a good club. I like listening to a good music. I like watching interesting movies and reading books. I live watching interesting TV programs, which broadens our mind. I like visiting cinemas and theatres. Cinematograph and theatrical art is a special mystical and unique world for me. When it is possible, I like traveling (mostly to other Ukrainian cities). I also like hiking.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming In my childhood, I wanted to be and advocate. I have always been just and I liked to plead and substantiate people.
10 years from now, I would like In ten year’s period I would like to have my own house, a family, a husband and children and .. my own travel company))
My first memory is I remember that I used to go to the garage with my father. I wanted to help him to repair the car. But as the result I only hindered him)).
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I would like to visit Bali Island. This exotic place corresponds to my inner nature
My friends call me Alexa
My first kiss was when I was At the age of 9, at school
My favorite season is I like spring, as the weather is neither cold nor hot. This is the most beautiful and romantic season, when grass gets green and trees are in blossom. Spring is the symbol of youth and the beginning of life.
My favorite food to eat is I like all homemade food, which is cooked by my mother)) I hope that I become such a good cook as my mother.
My favorite food to make is I like all homemade food, which is cooked by my mother)) I hope that I become such a good cook as my mother.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island I would take water, matches and anti-insects cream
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live I would like to live in our time. It offers lots of possibilities and new technologies.
I dislike I do not like when people are rough, impolite, tactless, impudent and false. I do not also like lazy people. I try to avoid contacting such people
My worst characteristic is that Sometimes I can me stubborn.
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, If it were possible, I would live my whole life again.
The most important thing that makes a house a home I think, cozy, pleasant domestic atmosphere makes a house a home. It is very important to know that somebody loves you and always waits for you at this home.
Popular search phrases