Russian women profiles: Galina

Galina
  • Age: 21
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and fair hair.
Russian women profiles: Galina
  • ID: 1134214
  • Age: 21
  • Birth Date: 12/17/1990 (Sagittarius)
  • Height: Array (0 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Fair
  • Occupation: Model
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a very energetic woman. I am a sport girl; I like outdoor kinds of sport. I have a lot of friends, but I like to make new people acquaintance. I think that I did many interesting things in my life, but I want to try more. I am a happy person. For me every day gives so much to enjoy. I often smile and appreciate in myself and in other people sincerity and warmth. I enjoin life and things which happen around me in this world! I do not exactly know what I want to achieve in my life but I’m sure that some glorious day I’ll find the answer for the question “what is the sense of life”! I like to be cheerful and calm, interesting and enigmatic. I love life: to do everything that is interesting or I am capable of. I am fond of loud parties as well as calm evenings by the fireside, home coziness and comfort, besides I appreciate honesty, decency and kindness.

Interests

Believe that life is worth living. I get all what my life gives to me. I live an active life. I like communication with people, having a fun and I appreciate humor in everything. I like visiting new places and meeting new people. I dream of traveling around the world.I love to dance and attend night clubs. I adore animals! If I were able I would help all homeless, poor animals!
Also I am a romantic person so I like to read the books, love stories and during my reading I always think about my future happy family and healthy and lucky children. I love shopping as all women; I love to cook delicious and healthy food. I can experiment with ingredients and discover my own dishes.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man who is courageous, strong, confident, and optimistic, with a good sense of humor, tender, romantic and full of energy. I would like him to be calm, kind, intelligent and have a great wish to create a family. I want to love and to be loved. It is important to understand each other from a half of word. I think it is real love. The man who could treat me like a real woman!(preferable age: from 20 to 65).

More Galina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop music
My favorite movies are comedies
My favorite sport to watch is figure skating
My favorite sport to play is tennis
My favorite flower is tulip,rose
In my spare time, I like to cook
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming model
My favorite season is winter
My favorite food to eat is fish
My favorite food to make is fish
I dislike lies
Popular search phrases