Russian single: Viktoria

Viktoria
  • Age: 32
  • Never married lady with green eyes and black hair.
Russian single: Viktoria
  • ID: 1686139
  • Age: 32
  • Birth Date: 12/24/1979 (Capricorn)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (53 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Designer
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: Boy-2000
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine

Character

I’m very natural and romantic person, I’m sure you will notice that, because my actions and words are always goes from the bottom of my hurt. I’m a girl with sparkle, smart and creative. I am social easy-going and really found of meeting new people! My work is my passion, but in future I want to say the same about my family it’s my dream and I believe that dreams comes true.

Interests

As I have already said my work is my passion, I’m a designer and I love it, of course I have other interests too. I attend gym to keep fit my body and yoga classes to keep fit my soul. I like painting very much, who knows, maybe a I will draw my family portrait very soon.

Her Type of Man

I want to have strong, long lasting relationship. So I need a mature man, who can overcome difficulties. I need a person to take care about and who will manage to take care about me. I support equality in the relationships. I need a man with strong character, a man who knows what he wants and who will appreciate my personality. And in conclusion I would like to say that I’m just looking for the person whom I can make just happy.(preferable age: from 40 to 55).

More Viktoria’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is all music from classic to pop, each mood needs music, so sometimes dance music fits and sometimes you need to rock!
My favorite movies are dramas and comedies
My favorite sport to watch is golf-fabulous game
My favorite sport to play is horse riding
My favorite flower is red roses
In my spare time, I like Watching movies, long walks, going o theatre, listening music
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming A doctor
10 years from now, I would like To be a happy wife
My first memory is bright spring sunny day near the riverside
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Our world is so beautiful that I value every new place I can see
My friends call me Sparkle
My first kiss was when I was You should guess 😉
My favorite season is Summer
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island You…I think it’s enough
I dislike lies
The most important thing that makes a house a home love
Popular search phrases