Meet Russian woman Tatyana

Tatyana
  • Age: 25
  • Never married lady with green eyes and brown hair.
Meet Russian woman Tatyana
  • ID: 1688326
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 10/31/1986 (Scorpio)
  • Height: 5’3″ (162 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: sales specialist
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Chuguev, Ukraine

Character

I am extremely loyal and will go to the length of laying down my life for my loved ones. I have an exceptionally good memory. I never forget an act of benevolence and always remember to repay it.
I have great control over my emotions and I always retain my faultless poise. You will hardly see my emotions being reflected on my face, whether it’s a blush))))
If you have asked for my opinion, you will get the brutal truth, without any sugar coating. I never give false compliments and do not know how to flatter. However, if I do say something nice to you, be sure that it is truly sincere and it is coming straight from the heart.
If you ask me for a favor, it will be either a simple ‘Yes’ or ‘No’, not something like ‘I will try’. If I really like you, I will go out of the way to help you.
I have the sense of family and want to have children, although a few ones only. I appreciate the family gatherings and family vacations are something I enjoy a lot.
It must be said once and for al

Interests

I am fond of Psychology. I like reading psychological books and find out more and more about human conscious and subconscious.
I love the company of joyful people.
I love life in general!
I love to be active and try to spend my time active when possible.
Also I am fond of fashion and stylistics.

Her Type of Man

I want to be happy and so I am looking for a person who will make me happy and at the same a person who will become happy with me! What else should be said?)))(preferable age: from 25 to 55).

More Tatyana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop music and light disco music
My favorite movies are “Dear John”, “My Sassy Girl”, “The Invisible”
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like going out with my friends to the cinema, disco, theatre. I like listening to the music
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a singer
10 years from now, I would like to have great family
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Milan, Switzerland, Italy
My friends call me Tanya
My first kiss was when I was 14
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is sweet
My favorite food to make is pizza, pilaf, fried potatoe
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live in modern times
I dislike gossips and lust
My worst characteristic is that I am really devoted person and unfortunately people do not value that much ourdays!
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, is nothing
The most important thing that makes a house a home is a child and love of parents
Popular search phrases