Russian brides club: Marina

Marina
  • Age: 22
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and black hair.
Russian brides club: Marina
  • ID: 1688579
  • Age: 22
  • Birth Date: 08/05/1989 (Leo)
  • Height: 5’3″ (162 cm)
  • Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am kind angel, who went here from the heaven to let you to find your real love and love and be loved. You deserve this and it is your time now, so catch your happy star..
I am open to everything new. I have the nice sense of humor, I am easy going and like to communicate with people. I am a many-sided person, you will always find a common language with me.
I was raised in very warm family atmosphere. That is what I want to get when I will have family of my own. Literature is my total delight..

Interests

I like dancing, traveling, good and tasty food.I am fond of swimming and playing volleyball.
I like to go to the cinema. I used to do athletics, so I prefer the healthy way of life.
I like to make dinners with my family and friends, for those I can do everything to make them happy, walking at the park in the evenings and listen to good music.

Her Type of Man

I want him to be attentive, caring, romantic, and that he will like to surprise me and make my mood better and needed minute.
We complement each other and we are the individuals at the same time. I want to take care of you and give you all my love and affection.
I would like to find a man whom I can spend the rest of my life with and share all my thoughts with him. And also honesty that is really very important as I think! You agree? I believe in love from the second sight and that my second half is somewhere near maybe it is you?(preferable age: from 20 to 65).

More Marina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I like all kind of music.It is depend of my mood.
My favorite movies are comedy, advantures, historical
My favorite sport to watch is tennis, volleyball, football, socer,diving
My favorite sport to play is dancing, jogging, gym, swimming
My favorite flower is Red Rosses
In my spare time, I like I love life and spending time in the open air
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a Doctor
10 years from now, I would like To have my own family
My first memory is My monther smile.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris, Venice,New York, Boston, Sidney, Tokio
My friends call me Marinochka
My first kiss was when I was 17 years old
My favorite season is Summer time,because I love sun and sea
My favorite food to eat is Healthy food, like salads, fruits.I also like fish and steak
My favorite food to make is I can cook many different dishes.Cooking is one of my hobby.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Water,matches, knife
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live I like to live in this era
I dislike Rudness, lie, drunkers
My worst characteristic is that I am very sensetive
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, No, I do not want to change my life.
The most important thing that makes a house a home love, care, respect the all people in that house
Popular search phrases