Russian bikini bride Nataliya

Nataliya
  • Age: 19
  • Never married lady with hazel eyes and brown hair.
Russian bikini bride Nataliya
  • ID: 1686051
  • Age: 19
  • Birth Date: 04/13/1993 (Aries)
  • Height: 5’9″ (176 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lbs (52 kg)
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

Who I am??? I’m many-sided. When I’m loved – I’m happy. I’m kind and generous to nice and generous people. I’m the most tender and affectionate for my future sweetheart. I’m positive for bored people. Here are a few words about me)))

Interests

I was doing figure skating for six years. I enjoy being on the ice. For me it’s a real joy. And that’s exactly what I want to do in future while having family. And I’d really like to have such a person next to me who will understand how important it is for me. In my free time I like to relax in any way, to walk, to read …

Her Type of Man

I’m looking for a brave and strong man. He’s proud of himself and self-determined. I wish to meet to a wise, honest and kind person. He’s the one I need and he knows that. He knows what he wants and how to save it.(preferable age: from 27 to 55).

More Nataliya’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite movies are comedies
My favorite sport to watch is Figure skating
My favorite sport to play is Figure skating, athletics, rugby
My favorite flower is White roses
In my spare time, I like Just to relax because I devote a lot of my time to study and sports
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Olympic figure skating champion
10 years from now, I would like To change my life for my family
My first memory is How I was riding a horse in 4 years old
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Maybe Italy and France, the most romantic countries
My friends call me Natalie
My first kiss was when I was 13 years old
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is oysters
My favorite food to make is cakes
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Water, a hat and more three wishes
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live I’m happy with our time except corruption
My worst characteristic is that I take things to heart
The most important thing that makes a house a home A full family
Popular search phrases