Russian bride relationship: Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 22
  • Never married lady with green eyes and blond hair.
Russian bride relationship: Ekaterina
  • ID: 1609938
  • Age: 22
  • Birth Date: 09/17/1989 (Virgo)
  • Height: 5’9″ (175 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Journalist
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Fluent
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a princess, who is well educated, smart and beautiful. I always reach my goals and I always know what I want. With my beloved I can be kind, soft and romantic. I will take care of you and you will feel like a King. I have very good sense of humor, so you will never feel bored with me. I am a sweet candy, that you can try, but be careful, inside can be bitter chocolate and sweet cream in both ways. ))

Interests

I can dance better then John Travolta, I love art more then Picasso and I know more about music then producers from all over the world. ) Just kidding. ) I am very active and out going person. I like to go to the beach, to swim, to make castles from the sand, to make photos of the sea and to dream dream and dream. I am very romantic, so sometimes I love to watch romantic movies and listen to romantic songs.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man, who will love me, take care of me, kiss me, hug me and do whole the things that loving person do. I want him to be smart and intelligent. If you will give me all your love, I will pay you back even more then you expect. )(preferable age: from 25 to 60).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Muse, Green Day, Linkin Park, 30 seconds to Mars because it rise the level of adrenaline in my blood.
My favorite movies are The Crow, Little Ashes, August Rush.
My favorite sport to watch is Soccer, Rally, Formula 1
My favorite sport to play is Gymnastics
My favorite flower is Roses, lilacs
In my spare time, I like I spend with my friends and relatives
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Like every lady, about prince on a white horse, and wanted to work in the circus.
10 years from now, I would like Want to become an actress
My first memory is My childhood, I will never forget it, because it was the most warm period of my life
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Spain, Mexico, England
My friends call me Katuysha
My first kiss was when I was 13
My favorite season is Spring
My favorite food to eat is pizza, sushi
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Tooth brush, matches, tent
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live 16 century
I dislike lies
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would go to the concert of Tiesto
The most important thing that makes a house a home children
Popular search phrases