Online russian bride Svetlana

Svetlana
  • Age: 35
  • Divorced lady with gray eyes and blond hair.
Online russian bride Svetlana
  • ID: 1687920
  • Age: 35
  • Birth Date: 11/16/1976 (Scorpio)
  • Height: 5’6″ (169 cm)
  • Weight: 128 lbs (59 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Children: Boy-1996
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Advanced
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

It is very unusually to tell about myself, because I prefer when people have their own mind about me. That’s why I can tell only my attitude to myself. I’m positive and cheerful, I like to wake up early morning with feeling of happiness, I always wait for something good and I try not to notice minor troubles and to overcome great difficulties with dignity. I think that I’m a kind woman, I never become angry, I’m honest and try never to say lie. In such a way I can characterize myself, I hope that my future soul mate will find all this things in me and will be happy with such a woman as I am.

Interests

I like to read, to spend free time with my friends. I like to play bowling, to go to the beach, to sunbathe and to swim. I like to go to the theatre, to listen to classical music. I like picnics with my friends, nature, animals and beautiful landscapes. I like to take care of my body and I never forget that I’m a woman who should be feminine and beautiful. I like to make my home cozy and to cook. I like to do something pleasant for people whom I love,and I prefer to give than to take.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a kind man with a good sense of humor. I hope to find a man who’ll become a good husband and the best friend for me, because I think that strong relations are not possible without friendship between two partners. I hope to find a calm man but a man who does not afraid to have a risk sometimes. He should be sincere, honest, well educated with life values and a serious attitude to his future family.(preferable age: from 35 to 60).

More Svetlana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I like classical music and popular music. I also like Maroon-5
My favorite movies are My favorite movie is “Moscow does not believe in tears”
My favorite sport to watch is I like tennis
My favorite sport to play is I like to swim
My favorite flower is I like roses
In my spare time, I like When I do not plan something on week-end, I like to read. I also like to go to exhibitions, to go to the cinema or to watch TV. I like to go to other cities or towns of our country with my friends sometimes, because there are many good and interesting places where it is possible to have a good rest and to learn something new.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming A TV presenter
10 years from now, I would like I always wanted to have a strong and happy family and I do not lose my hope to have it one day.
My first memory is The first person whom I remember is my mom.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I would like to visit Rome
My friends call me A soul of the company
My first kiss was when I was When I was 16 years old
My favorite season is I like summer.
My favorite food to eat is I like meat with vegetables
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Water, meal and my man
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live Italy seems very romantic, but I believe romantic life can be anywhere where my love is
I dislike I do not like angry and rude people
My worst characteristic is that A greedy and evil person
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would like to give life to my child
The most important thing that makes a house a home Just love can make a house home.
Popular search phrases