Online Russian single Anna

Anna
  • Age: 26
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Online Russian single Anna
  • ID: 1128705
  • Age: 26
  • Birth Date: 01/07/1986 (Capricorn)
  • Height: 5’5″ (166 cm)
  • Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: College degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I’m a cute and charming lady, who likes everything nice. I am a very steady person, but sometimes I like to do something in a clap! I like to make surprises and to make people smile; I like to share my smile with someone. Everybody tells me that I am a special person and I like it. I love my family and my house, all my relatives and I think that I have a very strong support in my life. I love my best friends and that is why I chose them very carefully. I do not like humbleness without borders. I think that I am a very comparable person and I know how to communicate with other people.

Interests

I like nature and I often go-out with my friends in the country. I like to stay close to the Sea and I like to travel. I like good weather and the sun and take a tan;
I am glad for every sunny day. I like sport and I go to fitness. I think that sport is very useful for my health. I have a dream, I want to visit France, I think that this is the most romantic place in the world, where I can spend a great time with my sweet-heart.

Her Type of Man

I’m looking for intelligent and a man of courage. The most important is he has to love me and to respect me. I want that he loves me not only for my appearance, but for my inner world also! I want that he gives me a smile and keep kissing me every day! I do not want to be bored with him and we should have a lot in common!(preferable age: from 26 to 50).

More Anna’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is RnB, Pops
My favorite movies are Comedies, melodramas, serials
My favorite sport to play is Fitness
My favorite flower is Red Rose
In my spare time, I like To have a rest, read books, magazines. To cook food
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Model
10 years from now, I would like Children and the husband
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit France
My friends call me a beauty
My first kiss was when I was 15 y.o
My favorite season is Summer
My favorite food to eat is Lasagna
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Umbrella, water, cream from sunburn
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live Spain
I dislike Lie
The most important thing that makes a house a home Comfort
Popular search phrases