Russian brides club: Marina

Marina
  • Age: 20
  • Never married lady with green eyes and chestnut hair.
Russian brides club: Marina
  • ID: 1688080
  • Age: 20
  • Birth Date: 09/28/1991 (Libra)
  • Height: 5’8″ (174 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

If you need a woman who will fill your life with happiness, with romanticism, with love, who will be perfect lover, best friend and wife for you, it is me.
I am very romantic, honest, loving, sensual, committed, and faithful, passionate, romantic, sincere, sexy. I think that I am too romantic sometimes. I am loving, caring, I am neat, I like when everything is clean in the house. I am family oriented and I like enjoying life. I think we should enjoy every minute in our life.
I am not afraid to share. I would say that I am more giver than taker. I am very good listener and I believe in the destiny. I believe that everything happens for a reason.
I am responsible, warm, charming, educated, intelligent, wise, clever. It will be so interesting for you to talk with me.
I am creative person, very kind and very tender woman. I know what I want. I want to find my beloved one.

Interests

I adore cooking for my family and friends. I like when my family and friends gather together and eat, drink and tell jokes.
I love playing guitar and piano, violin. I am very good singer, by the way.
I dance Belly dance, folk dance, hip hop, ballet!
I love playing golf, tennis, basketball, football, billiard, and bowling. I like diving and scuba diving, travelling, nature, fishing, ice fishing, hunting, skiing, skating, hiking, camping, kayaking, rugby, painting, composing poems, reading about history, politics and economy of different countries.
Oh, I love boating and parasailing, sailing, swimming. I like all kids of water sports.
Oh, I love running, going to the gym, going to the cinemas and theatres and art exhibitions.
I love going to the beach and get tan and drink non alcoholic drinks. I love putting oil on my body to get tan quicker.
I love gardening, I love eating fruits and vegetables from my yard.

Her Type of Man

He will be polite, attentive, open, friendly, romantic, kind, with good sense of humor to tell each other jokes and laugh after. I am not looking for a handsome guy. I do not care about his age and his appearance. He should be kind and attentive not only to me, but to my friends and relatives. I do not like rude people(preferable age: from 35 to 78).

More Marina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I have a lot of DVDs at home. I try to watch all the programs dealing with music on TV and I love going to the concerts and life shows as often as possible. I like all kids of music.
My favorite movies are I like these movies• A Night at the Opera • Beauty and the Beast • The Empire Strikes Back • Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl • GoodFellas • A Christmas Story • E.T.: The Extra-Terrestrial) • Aliens • • Brazil I like Russian and Ukrainian movies, too.
My favorite sport to watch is I love watching swimming, belly dance, skating, skiing.
My favorite sport to play is I love playing tennis, basketball, football, running, golf, skating, skiing and so on. Oh, I love boating and parasailing, sailing, swimming. I like all kids of water sports.
My favorite flower is I like poppy. Why? I consider this type of flower to be vibrant and creative,
In my spare time, I like In my free time I adore cooking and going to the beach and cleaning my house. I love listening to movies, going to the cinemas and sport.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming I was dreaming to be a teacher. I am so glad that my dream came true. I am teacher of Ukrainian language and literature. I always wanted to be a teacher. My parents wanted me to become teacher. “I believe the children are our future,teach them well andlet them lead the way,show them all the beauty they possess inside,give them a sense of pride,to make it easier,let the children’s laughter remind us how we used to be”
10 years from now, I would like I would like to have a happy family, to grow roses in my yard, to love and to be loved and to be married.
My first memory is When I went to school and when I got high mark in Ukrainian language. I think that Ukrainian language is so melodic.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I do not care where to travel. I think that it is very boring to travel alone, and it does not really matters where we would travel. I will travel anywhere with my beloved one. I will follow my beloved one.
My friends call me Marinka, Marinochka, Marinyshka
My first kiss was when I was When I was 19 y.o. We went to the cinema with him and he wanted to kiss me there. I remember that there were rows for kissing.
My favorite season is I always look forward to summer. Why? Because you can go to the beach, you can eat fresh fruits and vegetables in summer. Ladies can wear high heels and mini skirts and mini dresses in summer time. I know that men like when ladies wear mini skirts. In summer time you can swim in the ocean or in the Black Sea.
My favorite food to eat is Ukrainian, food, for example: borch , vareniki, pelmeni, golybtsi, American food-Mcdonalds, Italian food-pasta, pizza, Japanese and Chinese, Indian, Thai Food, Greek Food, French Food, Russian food.
My favorite food to make is Ukrainian, food, for example: borch , vareniki, pelmeni, golybtsi, American food-Mcdonalds, Italian food-pasta, pizza, Japanese and Chinese, Indian, Thai Food, Greek Food, French Food, Russian food.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island Oil to get tan, frying pan to cook form y beloved one and bottles of water.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live I do not care where to live, just to live with my beloved one.
I dislike When people are rude. I do not like when people lie. I do not want my beloved one to cheat on me. I hope that it will never happen.
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I think that it is not interesting to repeat something in life. I will never do this.
The most important thing that makes a house a home Pictures of me, my family and friends, flowers, teddy bears, pets, my sleepers.
Popular search phrases