Marriage Russian woman Elena

Elena
  • Age: 26
  • Never married lady with brown eyes and brown hair.
Marriage Russian woman Elena
  • ID: 1152356
  • Age: 26
  • Birth Date: 03/24/1986 (Aries)
  • Height: 5’5″ (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (54 kg)
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Belts, Moldova

Character

I love life. I am very curious about everything. I am one man woman . I am very sociable, talkative and like to meet new people. In spite of my jolly character I like sometimes to spend my free time reading or listening to a good music in a full loneliness. I have demerits like many other girls, but unlike them I know how to change my demerits in merits.

Interests

I love sport and many sport games. Also i love sea, warm sand and I’m very eager to visit whenever the places of wild nature. I am very active and full of energy, that’s why my friends love me and are proud of me. I hope I am right, lol. Most of all I like do dance. I am completely changed while dancing. I feel myself free and ready to fly.

Her Type of Man

Calm man, who loves animals, peaceful atmosphere…Whose target is to be in couple with his right woman! Who really needs just one woman to be happy! The woman who will surround you with her care, warmth, attention, love, respect and support!(preferable age: from 25 to 50).

More Elena’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is Dancing music, jazz, R&B music. I like Beyonce, Rehanna and Robbie Williams. My favourite bands are Pussycat Dolls and Destiny’s Child.
My favorite movies are Comedies, dramas, romantic movies full of love and great emotions like classical “Gone By The Wind” or modern and mysterious “Twilight” and “NewMoon”.
My favorite sport to watch is hockey, I spent a lot of time watching hockey matches.
My favorite sport to play is tennis
My favorite flower is all colors roses, tulips and all spring flowers.
In my spare time, I like to walk in forest, and visit the and art places with my best friends.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming good wife and exemplary mistress
10 years from now, I would like to visit many exotic countries together with my future husband.
My first memory is from my childhood.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Spain, because of its mild climate, warm sea and a lot of historical and architectural buildings.
My friends call me panther, I am smart and playful.
My first kiss was when I was a pupil, I even forgot his name but I still remember it.
My favorite season is summer, the best season to be happy and take pleasure in.
My favorite food to eat is vegetables, fish and all kinds of sweets.
My favorite food to make is russian soup.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island a compass, a warm blanket for the night and a big bottle with cold water.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live nowadays, I was borned and bred in our era and don’t imagine me in another one.
I dislike dishonesty, falsehood
My worst characteristic is that I can’t sometimes recognize the falsehood.
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would take care of animals who need help.
The most important thing that makes a house a home Love of two people
Popular search phrases