Foreign affair bride Tatyana

Tatyana
  • Age: 30
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Foreign affair bride Tatyana
  • ID: 1682011
  • Age: 30
  • Birth Date: 08/21/1981 (Leo)
  • Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Banker
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a sociable and cheeful woman, with you you will never be bored. My friends say that I am lively and funny girl. I have a lot of friends and can easy make new friends because of my kindness, sincerity, friendliness. Besides I am a creative and romantic person. I have my favourite work which brings me a lot of satisfaction, but anyway I still have life goals and step by step I am on my way to implement them.

Interests

I work a lot, but when I have my weekend I usually spend them with my friends. i do not have my own family yet unfortunantly. That is why I prefer to spend my free time with friends mostly. So we usually doing some sport: runing wjen it is good weather, yoga or fitness when it is cold or something. I try to keep myself in a good phisical condition because in my opinion a woman must be perfect and beautiful at any time. Sometimes I like to spend time alone staying at home reading books while taking a bath for example. I like to read some easy romantic stories with good and happy end, such books beguile me from the real world with all its cruelty, unhappiness and sorrow. But sometimes I have a strong wish to hange over somewhere with friend, so we go to night clubs to dance, to chat, to laught, to have fun.

Her Type of Man

It would be so great to share my life with a serious and hadsome man, who will be able to save me trouble. What can be better then to have children from a reliable person, who is able to take care about his woman and his children. A man who will say me three words: “Depend upon me” will become the only man for the rest of my days..(preferable age: from 30 to 70).

More Tatyana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classical and jass music. This music was born to recover souls I think.
My favorite movies are Some like it hot, Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Agatha Christie’s Poirot
My favorite sport to watch is big tennis, football, free callisthenics
My favorite sport to play is volleyball, billiard
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like to communicate with friends and to have fun time with them. I also like to cook, to visit theathers and art gallaries, to travel
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming balarin
10 years from now, I would like to be beloived mom and wife for my future family.
My first memory is Balaton lake
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Norwegian fjords, Florence, Machu Pikchu
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is home made dishes
My favorite food to make is europinian, ukrainian, russian and italian cuisine.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island my beloved man, books and water
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live in Italian riviera nowadays
The most important thing that makes a house a home love and mutual understanding in the family.
Popular search phrases