Russian bride in bikini: Elena

  • Age: 25
  • Never married lady with green eyes and fair hair.
Russian bride in bikini: Elena
  • ID: 1115550
  • Age: 25
  • Birth Date: 06/30/1986 (Cancer)
  • Height: Array (0 cm)
  • Weight: 130 lbs (60 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Fair
  • Occupation: Designer
  • Education: College degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine


I like knitting, sewing, I enjoy cooking, especially making cakes. I love flowers, coziness at home, children, love atmosphere. I love spending time at the seaside, traveling, looking at the fireplace, romance.


I like making house a cozy home, I know that I will be a very good wife and mother. I have a calm but playful personality. I like sport, going out and I am very active.

Her Type of Man

It is very important for me that my half will not drink too much alcohol, I want him to be gentleman. I also see my future husband as an intelligent, not snobbish, optimistic, responsible and kind person.(preferable age: from 20 to 65).

More Elena’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is from Classic music till Rock. I like different music except drum base.
My favorite sport to watch is boxing.
My favorite flower is red and blue roses.
In my spare time, I like meeting with my friends, reading, embrodiering…walking along the sea-side.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a teacher.
10 years from now, I would like to be successful in all aspects of my life.
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Rome, Italy.
My friends call me Solnishko (Sunny)
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to make is cakes.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island a knife,spices and a warm blanket.
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live nowadays.
I dislike treachery and hipocricy.
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, travelling to the Crimea.
The most important thing that makes a house a home loving family.
Popular search phrases