New girl model photos: Diana

Diana
  • Age: 22
  • Never married lady with hazel eyes and chestnut hair.
New girl model photos: Diana
  • ID: 1585879
  • Age: 22
  • Birth Date: 11/09/1989 (Scorpio)
  • Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
  • Weight: 122 lbs (56 kg)
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Hair Color: Chestnut
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Socially
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Intermediate
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am Diana, caring, loving, friendly, honest and down to earth lady, someone to be with and never a dull moment. I am single, looking for the right man. I am a quality woman who is confident, honest, kind, smart, fun, trustworthy, supportive, loving, loves kids, outgoing, down to earth, friendly, great sense of humor, sociable, respectful (I would always treat you with respect) love life and everything beautiful it gives to me. It’s very hard to write anything in profile. I think it’s better to do it during correspondence. It’s enough to look into somebody’s eyes and a huge interesting world of partner will open…I am a big optimist in my life. I have so much positive energy and I need somebody to share it with. I am always ready to help someone who is in trouble…Nice lady with the sense of humor.

Interests

I deal with show –business and want to find a real world star!!! Dancing and music is my real passion which drives me crazy and shows my wild side!!!

Her Type of Man

I believe that good relationships take time and patience, while building a solid foundation for the future, so I’m not one to make a quick decision or settle for less than I deserve, and I hope you feel the same way while searching for a partner.

I am attracted to someone who cares about his appearance and stays in relatively good shape.(preferable age: from 30 to 50).

More Diana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is urban sound
My favorite movies are a lot of dsfrent movies for all ages
My favorite sport to watch is basketball
My favorite sport to play is dancing and aqua aerobics
My favorite flower is lily
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Military pilot
10 years from now, I would like to have 2 children
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Cuba
My friends call me Kytya
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is sushi
My favorite food to make is cooked vegetables
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island playstation, suntan cream and a man
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live future
I dislike men striptease
My worst characteristic is that quick temper
The most important thing that makes a house a home children
Popular search phrases