Russian girlfriend Alina

Alina
  • Age: 22
  • Never married lady with green eyes and blond hair.
Russian girlfriend Alina
  • ID: 1606553
  • Age: 22
  • Birth Date: 02/13/1990 (Aquarius)
  • Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (53 kg)
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am a very pleasant girl. I like communication. I have a lot of friends. I always spend a great time with my friends. For me it is always very special to do something pleasant, and that’s people say I am very kind and generous. I think that mutual understanding is very important? That’s why I always try to understand a person and I try to feel what I would do if I were at the place of this person. I am very caring and loving. My soul is full of love, so come and share it with me…

Interests

I am very interested in sports!! I adore dancing. For me the whole life is a dance!! I adore it, as it makes me feel great and it opens my heart to wonderful positive emotions!! Dancing also needs inner strength. So you should be always patient and do a lot of exercises to improve your technique. So it is good in all the possible ways!!! I also like reading. I like good music. And I like to visit different museums and exhibitions =)

Her Type of Man

The man of my drams is a kind and generous man He is the man who will always love me and support me. This is really amazing when a man is kind to his lady. I man he can be strict to other people, but with his lady he is very kind and nice. This is the man of my dreams =) and I also hope he will be intelligent and interesting in the communication. I hope we will find common language with him =)(preferable age: from 35 to 50).

More Alina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is 80-es, pop music
My favorite movies are comedies
My favorite sport to watch is dancing
My favorite sport to play is running and dancing
My favorite flower is rose
In my spare time, I like to relax =)
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming an actress
10 years from now, I would like to get married
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Italy
My friends call me Koksik
My first kiss was when I was 5
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is sushie
My favorite food to make is salad
I dislike lies and waiting
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would like to live abroad…
The most important thing that makes a house a home love and understanding in a couple!
Popular search phrases