Pretty beach girl Maria

Maria
  • Age: 18
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Pretty beach girl Maria
  • ID: 1688189
  • Age: 18
  • Birth Date: 04/26/1993 (Taurus)
  • Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
  • Weight: 124 lbs (57 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Dentist
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am hot,shitty, prickly, and all why…? Because there is no you nearby!!! I am burning-beautiful,I burn hearts of many men, but why not yours? I know: you are. The one whom I am already love more lives. The one whom I am will adore. Interesting, what is your name? Be not afraid, sometime we will meet also all searches will pay off wholly. I will be silent, being afraid to frighten off a miracle. I will be soft, tender and careful. You will see how love can change me.

Interests

I have some hobbies. I like to spend time on the nature with my friends. I very much value friendship, because this great feeling. I have very good friends who also appreciate me.
I think that the most important thing in life is a family. Many my friends don’t share my opinions; they think that in the beginning it would be necessary to construct career what to contain a family .Probably, they in something are right. But it is impossible to be the expert in these two areas simultaneously, it isn’t compatible. It is necessary either build career, or to be engaged in children and the husband. Between a family and career, I would choose a family.

Her Type of Man

I am waiting for someone who is faithful and respectful and does not play games; someone who loves kids; someone who is honest and caring and loving. He have to be rather brave that to tame such cat as I am.(preferable age: from 20 to 60).

More Maria’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is pop music
My favorite movies are “Fall in love with me if you dare”
My favorite sport to watch is tennis
My favorite sport to play is tennis,volleyball
My favorite flower is tulips
In my spare time, I like go out with friends, reading books
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit India, Spain, Malaysia, Jamaica
My first kiss was when I was 11 years
My favorite season is spring
My favorite food to eat is sushi
My favorite food to make is soup, pasta
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island swimsuit, sunblock, a loved one
I dislike disrespect, lies
Popular search phrases