Online russian bride Olga

Olga
  • Age: 41
  • Never married lady with gray eyes and brown hair.
Online russian bride Olga
  • ID: 1686459
  • Age: 41
  • Birth Date: 12/26/1970 (Capricorn)
  • Height: 5’3″ (162 cm)
  • Weight: 166 lbs (78 kg)
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Occupation: Accountant
  • Education: College degree
  • Religion: Christian
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: Boy-2003
  • Drinking: Never
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: Russian
  • Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine

Character

I like traveling, like to see new places, to get to know more about different cultures, to communicate with people of different nations and it doesn’t matter where to go. I have a lot of interests. I like music, animals , nature, theater, cinema! I am not a lazy person. I like to be active. I like to move. I like to make people smile. I love everything new! I am a kind of a person who will never quarrel. I am calm and very tender. I will do everything for people who love me. I am very practical. Very nice time when you have a honey moon, because you go traveling with your beloved man whenever you want. I believe in miracles and I love arts. I am a feminine, tender, romantic, sincere and cheerful woman. I enjoy the beauty, poetry and harmony. I am well-balanced and humorous. I like the night sky, candlelight, forests, rivers, parks, flowers and I enjoy walking through the beach hand in hand with my beloved soul mate.

Interests

I do the work about house with a big pleasure and I love to cook delicious dishes following my own recipes. I like everything new and interesting, I like to be active, I going to a swimming pool and to the gym.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who could give me sincere and real love. I am looking for a strong, care-giving man who would become a kind and understanding friend to me. I need a man who I can share all my most sacred dreams and wishes.(preferable age: from 45 to 60).

More Olga’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is classic
My favorite movies are Titanik
My favorite sport to watch is basket-ball
My favorite sport to play is swimming
My favorite flower is roses
In my spare time, I like read book
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Maldives
My first kiss was when I was 16 years
My favorite season is summer
My favorite food to eat is fish
My favorite food to make is borsch
I dislike bad weather
Popular search phrases