Beautiful girl from Ukraine Oksana

Oksana
  • Age: 21
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and fair hair.
Beautiful girl from Ukraine Oksana
  • ID: 1149853
  • Age: 21
  • Birth Date: 01/09/1991 (Capricorn)
  • Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (55 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Fair
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education: Student
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I am an easy going and positive person. It is easy to communicate with me, as I am positive and smile a lot. I value family traditions, I am family-orientated and am looking for a person to create strong and lasting relations. I am a serious girl, but I am easy and spontaneous. You will like me, I am sure ))). I am feminine and romantic, as I am proud being a woman, I am always tender and never aggressive. Compromise is a way of my living. I like people and people like me, so I never argue, I always compromise. I am a person of actions, I do not like to talk a lot about myself. So you are welcome to write to me. I will be very happy to welcome you in Odessa, to cook for you something special, and we will make friends )))

Interests

What can I tell you about my interests? I like everything, there are a lot of things I like. I like reading and cooking. I like meeting friends. I like being in the open air, I like barbecues and I like sitting near the fire. I am a romantic person. I like traveling, but unfortunately I do not have time and money for traveling now ))). I do sports a lot, and I generally lead a healthy lifestyle. I take care of everybody and I take care of my body. I like swimming and I like summer. I like when it is warm outside and I can walk and enjoy the sun and the sea. As I already said I do not need a lot. I just need sunny weather and my darling ))).

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a romantic and positive person. I want to have a man by my side. He should be strong and intelligent. I am looking for my second half, for a strong part ))). I will be very happy to take care of you, to be near you, to be by your side. My happiness will be to be a part of your family, to be a good mother, wife, your passionate lover and best friend…(preferable age: from 30 to 50).

More Oksana’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is different. I like classical music. And I like music classics, such as Madonna, Michael Jackson, George Michle. I like active and romantic music.
My favorite movies are comedies. I realy like them. Good comedies with good actors. They are dramatic from time to time. So I like them.
My favorite sport to watch is gymnastics. They do everything in such a beautiful way!!!
My favorite sport to play is jogging in the morning by the seaside!!! I think it is the most pleasant and healthy way of being strong and beautiful )))
My favorite flower is rose ))).
In my spare time, I like reading, cooking, meeting friends, thinking a lot, dreaming, waling, counting stars, watching mood, I like traveling, doing sport, going to the cinema, theatre, I like art and photography.
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a captain of a beautiful big boat ))). I have always een a ery romantic girl ))).
10 years from now, I would like to be with by darling, somwhere on the seashore.
My friends call me Ksju
The most important thing that makes a house a home love…
Popular search phrases