Hot Ukrainian Woman Ekaterina

Ekaterina
  • Age: 24
  • Never married lady with blue eyes and blond hair.
Hot Ukrainian Woman Ekaterina
  • ID: 1685155
  • Age: 24
  • Birth Date: 01/10/1988 (Capricorn)
  • Height: 5’8″ (173 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (53 kg)
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Blond
  • Occupation: Economist
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital Status: Never married
  • Children: No
  • Drinking: Occasionally
  • Smoking: No
  • English Speaking Skills: Beginner
  • Other languages: No
  • Residence: Odessa, Ukraine

Character

I’m cute blonde with blue eyes. I do not consider myself special, just each person is unique and I am no exception! My work is connected with the theater culture. I have many hobbies, but most of all I love to dance to good music, engage in an active kind of rest … and would like to dance and relax with my favorite man. I always achieve this goal. And now I’m looking for my unique and unrepeatable man, and I hope I’ll find him soon.
I am created from a caress, climbed down, love and hatred, happiness and sorrow, from pain and beatitude, from a scream and smile.
Smile – it’s my face! Laugh – it’s my character! Joy – it’s my life!
My philosophy of life is simple: I need someone to love, wait for something and do something. I can tell a lot, but it’s better to see once than hear a hundred times.

Interests

I love music, dance … when the sounds of music pass through every cell of my body … I love the active kind of rest. I love taking pictures, and more be photographed. I love children, especially their infectious laughter.
I like to get acquainted with different people. To communicate with a bright, dynamic, friendly people. I love to look at the starry sky at night, at sunset, listening to the sound of the surf, swim and sunbathe, good weather and to receive guests.

Her Type of Man

My man should be careful, interesting and sociable.
Anyone who knows how to take care of a girl who knows how and likes to make surprises, who loves children and wants to have a large and happy family. The one with whom my life would be a holiday.
For me an exterior is not important. The main thing that I felt good with my beloved man.
I want That between us there was love, mutual understanding and respect.(preferable age: from 25 to 60).

More Ekaterina’s Exclusive Photos

To view large photo click on the thumbnail

My favorite music is I like different music, but most of all I like jazz. Jazz – this is music for the soul, this is freedom and flight.
My favorite movies are My favorite movies: “Love me if you dare”, “Thomas Crown Affair”, “Dirty Dancing”, “Four Rooms”.
My favorite sport to watch is I like to watch dancing, scuba diving and skydiving. This is very exciting,constantly be in agitation, as if it were happens to me.
My favorite sport to play is I like to play bowling. Bowling for me above all very entertaining and exciting game that captivates the dynamics and excitement. Bowling – it’s sport, recreation, and a great opportunity to have fun with friends and family.
My favorite flower is My favorite flowers are roses and orchids. Rose is a symbol of peace, love and wisdom. And Orchid – a symbol of tenderness. That’s why some keep the orchid in the house -as proof that the spouses do not quarrel.
In my spare time, I like In my spare time I like to rest in good company with good people in a comfortable and pleasant atmosphere.Spare time I would like to spend with a loved one. I think we will have many options for entertaining pastime: dancing, traveling, bowling, watching movies …
In childhood, I dreamed of becoming Like all girls I dreamed of becoming an actress.
10 years from now, I would like I would have children, family, a loving husband and a successful business.This is the dream of many, but I want this dream come-true.
My first memory is My first memory is the New Year. I was 4 years. The street was a lot of snow, and lots of toys under the Christmas tree. And of course, fireworks!
Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit I would like to visit Prague. Prague – it’s unique charm, fantastic music and century’s moment of absolute happiness, especially if I’m with a loved man.
My friends call me My best friends calling me “Sun”
My first kiss was when I was My first kiss was at age 18. It was a delicate and sensual kiss
My favorite season is I love summer. Summer – it’s openness, affection and emotion, music in my heart, in one word childhood!
My favorite food to eat is I love sushi, steak and fruits.
My favorite food to make is I love to cook and eat tasty and healthy food!I love experimenting with food.The main cook in a good mood, putting the process my whole soul, in other words, cooking with love.
Three things that I would take with me to a deserted island On a desert island I would take oil from the sun, plenty of food and water.And hope that my beloved man will save me!
If I could choose an era to live in, I would like to live I would like to live in Dubai.For me, Dubai is the jewel, city of dream, a lot of new and bright emotions.
I dislike I do not like greed and dishonesty. This is a very spoiled people
My worst characteristic is that I am not punctual. But my friends have become accustomed.
If there is anything I would do over again in my life, I would start life over again, only to correct some moments.
The most important thing that makes a house a home In my house must be harmony and comfort. House full of love, tenderness and happiness, laughter of children and the voice of beloved husband. And of course smell of apple pie. I like the phrase: My house – my castle. In the house I should feel secure.
Popular search phrases